Yasuni Lush Green Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful tropical wallpaper I bought this wallpaper as it reminds me of being on holiday and we've put it in our garden room to mirror the garden. It's absolutely beautiful and excellent quality! We love it!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Feature wall in bedroom. Looks great, was surprised the background has a slight sheen to it but still nice. Used angel for the walls and swamp for woodwork
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tropical delight Bought this a few weeks ago, a wow effect in a small room. Easy to hang and not too much wastage.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality good service and good product, even took spare roll back
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Beautiful,bold pattern.Good vivid colour.Looks fantastic
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am so happy with the wallpaper and the order process and delivery time.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Wallpaper Absolutely love this paper. I have papered two feature walls in my salon and it looks stunning. Amazing quality paper, the pearlescent sheen is beautiful - So glad I chose it.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stunning wallpaper Stunning as all of Graham Brown wallpaper, am decorating my bathroom in this as an alternative to the famous tropical Banana leaf wallpaper and I have to say this is miles better!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transformation Bought this paper 1 month ago not expecting much as I never put wallpaper. The overall experience was excellent and while I am no pro at this, the results were above my expectations. Not that hard to install !!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! We chose this for our Snug, I wanted to create an outside in feel. I knew it was going to be fab but to actually see it up ... well it's absolutely gorgeous and has fully exceeded our expectations. Thank you Graham & Brown
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this wallpaper Bit tricky to put up but once up its looks lovely. Also love the fact it’s paint on wall glue paper as this makes it a lot easier!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big impact wallpaper This paper looks great and suited the high walls in our dining room. Easy to put up as well.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect statement wallpaper Bought this for the smallest downstairs bathroom and it’s made a small space look huge!! Cracking statement piece
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Probably the worst paper I have bought From visible white lines along seams to fading paper when you attempt to clean paste residue. The worst paper I have ever bought bar none! Apparently the 'Quality' department don't think there's an issue and yet replaced the rolls with a new batch. Walls stripped again. Paper put up again. Same problem. Do not buy,
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I have used the paper today and although pattern matching took a while to figure out, I am very pleased with the results. This has transformed my bedroom from dull and bland to very classy and characterful.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Beautiful! Made the right selection. The picture says it all! Excellent wallpaper in terms of quality and print.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Colours Bought for a garage conversion into an outside space with bi-fold doors. Looks so nice!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Right Effect We wanted a feature wall in our new dining room and this design fitted the brief perfectly, sitting next to the soft white walls & oak flooring, it certainly creates the right effect we wanted. Will bring the 'leaf' colours into the trimmings for the ivory silk roman blinds and other accessories, contrasting with the 'Sienna' in our Villeroy and Boch dishes, which were a Wedding present almost 33 years ago. Our decorator found it easy to apply using the recommended paste.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and bright I bought a sample as I hoped to use it as a feature in my new house. Either this or paint the wall a darker shade of green. I am so glad I decided to paper as it has added character to the room and I couldn’t be happier with the finished result.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning, a talking point I nought this after many months of looking at it and debating. So glad I did, its a stunning feature wall and a wow from everyone who sees it.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pattern and Colour perfect I brought this wallpaper a few months back, it’s looks stunning but it was an absolute nightmare to put up, if it were not for the cost as we had to buy 2 rolls my husband would have took it off and thrown it away!! He’s been doing all our wallpapering for years and never used anything as bad as this. As long as you stand back from it we can just about get away with it. But I must add we have never ever had a problem with Graham&Brown wallpaper ever and have always been extremely happy with cost and their top quality wallpaper
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stunning It looks fabulous, real easy to put on, it's a real wow
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful but hard work Asked my mum to do the wallpapering after reading the comments on how tricky it is and she said pretty much the same as everyone else. The paper stretches out and is quite fiddly because of this. Mum doesn’t recommend the quality but I LOVE the result, absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and luxurious quality Beautiful print and my decorator didn’t have any trouble hanging it as previously reported.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful This wallpaper is beautiful. The main issue I had was cutting it. Brand new blades weren’t cutting through it. So the edges were becoming jagged. I tried every trick I could think of and changed blades frequently. The paper creases and folds when trying to smooth. Also, the green color on the leaves rubbed off in some areas when smoothing too. So the paper was difficult to work with. It’s almost like a foil texture due to the white metallic background. I do not believe the other Yasuni patterns would have this issue as they were more like paper and less like foil. The pattern and color is beautiful and I would choose to hang it again. One star off for all the trouble of hanging it and delicate nature of the paper.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning paper We’ve got this in our living room and I am delighted with it. It looks so fresh and vibrant and works brilliantly as a feature wall. My decorator didn’t make any comment on the quality as some other people have mentioned. Very happy customer
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unmalleable As an experienced and happy wallpaper enthusiast - I would VERY STRONGLY suggest this paper be used on a wall that needs no mods for sockets etc. Straight drops only! Manufacturer needs to go back to the drawing board with this paper. However, it does look very striking, the colours are fresh and true. There is a beautiful soft silver sheen behind the leaf design (which could be the root of the unmalleable problem). Would I buy it again - no thanks. And at £50 a pop I am not a happy punter
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very on trend and luxury wallpaper for great price Purchased wallpaper a month ago for lounge update. Followed instructions and it was a dream. Really pleased with quality and overall design /look.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful design, below standard quality I bought this wallpaper for my dining roomand it is very lovely to look at, however the feedback I got from my decorater was a shock to me. He said for such a expensive paper the amount he had to roll the edges match that of a really cheap paper. The way the paper had been cut meant that each edge of the paper was rolled and to hang and pattern match this was terrible. This really surprised me as I had taken time to find a quality paper which would last and to hear of these substandards from a professional has made me change my opinion of this brand.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this wallpaper! We bought this for our feature wall in the living room and it really makes the room! Bold yet classy, we absolutely love it and get lots of compliments from visitors!
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105662-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product