Wild Flower Stripe Summer Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money great products I always use graham and brown wallpaper and paint when I decorate. The quality of the paper is perfect
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Great quality paper and customer service.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Love this wallpaper
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Perfect for what we needed. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always lovely paper I bought this wallpaper for a bedroom wall. We are not decorating until after Christmas but as it was in the sale I purchased early. Have bought from you previously and have been very happy.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I ordered this wallpaper and it came in very quick time and the quality is perfect
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Successful purchase I bought this paper about 4 weeks ago for a feature wall in my living room. Overall it makes the room nice and bright. I bought too many rolls and the returns process was very easy.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Pleased i chose this wallpaper looks fab in my living room just the colours l wanted .. Decorater said it was very easy to use as you paste the wall so everyone was happy ..would chose Graham and brown again easy ordering and prompt delivery
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This paper was bought for a feature wall in a bedroom.Great quality paper and looks fabulous.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Created impressive feature wall and reasonably easy to hang.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design is wonderful I had this wallpaper in my new kitchen dinner and it really looks impressive everyone has commented on it.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper This wallpaper makes decorating a dream. It's so flexible while also being strong. It just falls into place so easily.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104077-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product