Tree Metal Wall Art

Recently Viewed

£32.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks lovely I bought this to match a newly decorated lounge.The room had red,black and grey,so the metallic looks lovely.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Very pleased with product! Been updating sitting room and had one wall that needed something simple and fitted with colour scheme. I had looked all over the place and not found anything. Then saw this and knew it would look good. It was very reasonably priced and it looks great!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok! A reasonable product for the price and looks quite good on the wall.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks unique Bought this item about a month ago. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I have hung it strategically on my landing at the top of my stairs and I am amazed at how many people who visited my home over the Christmas period have commented and complimented it. It is a real feature to a normally bare wall which is exactly what I wanted. I love it.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice against plain wall Very nice item, bigger than I expected which is a good thing, well made and good finish.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value looks really effctive everyone comments how nice it looks
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tree Hi, I love the metal tree, I needed something to clothe a bare bit of wall above a stove, obviously something that wouldn't suffer from the heat, so this was excellent. Wish it came in different sizes, I would have bought a larger one
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dad loves it! I bought this as a Xmas present for my dad. He's been saying for ages he'd like a feature on his kitchen wall. He's really happy with it. Good communication and fast delivery.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fabulous Painted our hallway in all white needed some art work for wall looks brilliant .
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from metal wall art I bought this for a present for a very good friend at Xmas she loved it
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ítem I bought this ítem a month ago . The delivery was fast and the comunication with the customer service was helpfull and easy. I hope to deal with them again.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice little tree thought it would be more rounded from picture but in fact it is flat which surprised me, at first I thought I would return it but put it on the wall beside wall art of big leaf and it actually looks quite nice
Date published: 2014-01-07
  • y_2023, m_3, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_41-228-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product