Sugar & Spice Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfectly wonderful pink paint Absolutely adore this paint! We bought it in ultra resistance for our daughter’s bedroom, and it’s just perfect! The colour is gorgeous too - took us a long time to find the right pink! Speedy delivery too.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paint I bought this sugar & spice paint for my granddaughters bedroom. It is a beautiful colour. Just as shown on paint chart. Also bought the same colour in eggshell & painted the frame of the mirror. I would recommend this paint as it covered really well & her room looks amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour How hard is it to find the perfect pink that’s delicate and pretty!! Well look no further! This is the pink everyone needs! It’s beautiful! I absolutely love it and more importantly my daughter is very happy!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint quality Although the paint is a little more expensive than the usual brands, it covered the walls in my new home office perfectly and in one coat - buy quality, buy once, paint once. Colour was absolutely perfect and spot on.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle Pink Colour Happy with this choice of colour which we combined with Ballet Shoes colour in our hallway and stairs.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar and Spice I love this colour, it’s so warm. The paint covered well. The only downside for me is that it marks quite easily. I caught the remote on the wall and it’s left a black mark. Luckily I have more paint and can touch up, but not had this before. Definitely recommend though
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Bought this a month ago for my wife’s salon, colour was perfect, covered very well also, 2 coats over magnolia was all that was required, fairly expensive but you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless great coverage I bought this & it went on so easy didn’t even need two coats but I don’t that anyway and it’s perfect!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this paint for my kitchen. Having done a project, took all the cupboard doors off, stripped them and re painted grey, I needed a bright colour so it wasn’t too dark, my kitchen is small. I spent ages trying to choose a colour and I came across this Sugar and Spice. It looks beautiful against my grey cupboards, not too pink it has an almost blueish hue but not quite lilac. It went on smoothly I used a roller, two coats but I could have got away with one, easy to clean brushes too. I highly recommend this colour.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! It’s a 10 from me Brought this to create this look for my bedroom! Loved it perfect colour and has brightened a dull room! The paint glides on perfectly! Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fresh light pink! This colour is simply the most gorgeous fresh light pink you can buy for your home! I just wish i could paint it everywhere! I have painted my living room in it and it is so fresh, lots of lovely comments about it. I would recommend. Helen x
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-050-063-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product