Skulls Flock Black Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Our decorator said it was so easy to put up and excellent quality, over ordered by one roll but was minimal wastage, contacted customer services which are excellent and arranged collection.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skull fan I have always loved this expensive wallpaper, and after finally getting the lounge renovated we took the plunge to do a gothic feature wall.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury on a roll We saw this paper in a DFS showroom and forgot all about the sofa shopping. Now have it in our bedroom and its perfect, a real show stopped. The flock is really dense and feels like velvet. Looks really opulent.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream wallpaper I had been looking at this paper for years. Finally took the plunge and bought it. Don't regret the decision at all! I love it
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this wallpaper!! I love skulls but didnt want anything to in your face but I wanted it eye catching. Ok so my boyfriend may have moaned about the price but let me tell u it was worth every single penny. Such good quality paper. I had never put up wallpaper before but I managed it on my own. It's a bit tricky yes cause of the print and the velvet etc but OMG does it look amazing! Tip. Paste the wall and the paper.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not easy - But well worth it! This is not wallpaper for the beginner, its tricky to put up but boy is it worth it. Really great quality product, looks outstanding on the wall - super happy!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great Looks great but difficult to hide the seams.They really should print this on grey or black backing paper. The white paper shows the seams and must be lined up 100% perfectly otherwise they show through.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wallpaper Just had the skull wallpaper fitted and looks amazing , better than I imagined. Will buy all my decorating stuff from Graham and Brown from now on as it’s the best quality by far. Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang This wallpaper looks exactly as in the pictures! Fast delivery to Sweden and it was well packaged. It was easy to hang and even if this was the first time I've ever hung wallpaper I'm really happy with the result. It was easy to match the pattern. It was kind of stiff and made the corners a bit of a challenge. I had some problems cutting the paper because of the thickness of the skulls. Overall, I am really satisfied the result!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing texture! Its really beautiful so nice textures and colors
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skulls skulls and more skulls Ever since i saw this wallpaper I wanted it and now it looks great on my walls
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fast delivery, looks fantastic, wife even likes it. One roll too many bought, company ready to have this returned and refund money. So so pleased with result on wall and Graham and Brown service. Will shop here again.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This wallpaper will transform my office into the envy of the block! I thought it would look great, I didn't know it would be awesome!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent textural feature wallpaper Bought this wallpaper after requesting a sample. We used it as the feature wall (behind the screen) of our converted theatre room. Absolutely love the effect especially the way the back lighting of the screen picks up the velvety texture of the skulls. Highly recommended - if skulls are your thing!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper Absolutely love this wallpaper. Used it on a small feature wall and it brings something different to the room. Great quality and fast shipping
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper! Had this wallpaper previously in my bedroom and recently moved house so wanted it again. This time in the living room where people can see it. It’s on the expensive side, but so worth it and goes on well, we did it ourselves. Would 100% reccomend. Even had some left to do the fireplace. Love love love it :)
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skull wallpaper My granddaughter was over the moon with the wallpaper as she had wanted it for ages. It was a wonderful surprise for her when she received. Great service on delivery as well.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous wallpaper ! exactly what I expected ! Not been able to put this up yet as wiaitng for some renovations to complete - can't wait !
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I fell in love with this wallpaper as soon as I saw it. It is quite expensive (certainly for my budget) but I have no regrets. Very pleased with end result and went up easily enough considering I rarely decorate.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skullpaper Omg love this paper.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style and texture of this wallpaper I got 2 rolls of this wallpaper for the fireplace wall and it will look fab when done
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing effect Good product, great quality, same as description... Fast shipping service!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skulls got skills We bought this awesome wallpaper about 3 weeks ago and was so happy when it arrived. Pictures don't do it justice. We have used it as a feature in our study. Definitely a talking point. Love the uniqueness!!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Used for a feature wall In a small bedroom I couldn't be more happier it's lovely and my grandson loves it too ❤️
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique ! J'avais flashé sur ce papier il y a plus d'un an mais le prix m'avait refroidi. Finalement j'ai craqué et je ne regrette pas. Le papier est de très bonne qualité et se pose facilement. Attention aux raccords, il faut prévoir des rouleaux en plus.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paper Bought as a feature wall in our sons bedroom. Really good paper and looks fantastic. Decorator said it was not easy to hang due to the pattern , but he managed.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skulls Bought this for our bedroom feature wall. As it is felt it isn't the easiest to cut/trim so I would reccoment a real sharp knife for cutting. Feels and looks great. Even my mum really liked it!!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Amazing wallpaper, all my friends are jealous. Fairly easy to put up, does get a little dusty from the black velvet but I absolutely love it
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest wallpaper to put up. We bought this for our downstairs bathroom and it looks absolutely fantastic, my husband said it was the easiest wallpaper to put up. The reaction from everyone is positive.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing This wallpaper is wicked. It looks amazing and wasn't that difficult to put up.
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_19911-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product