Shoji Teal Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoji wallpaper review I love this paste the wall paper . Great on top of the paste the wall lining paper which made it all so easy. Also used the g& b cutter which made most of the trimming precise and easy. The paper did shrink a little so slight gap between a couple of strips once dried out but I still love it regardless. Also felt had to be very careful to avoid getting paste on paper as a little test beforehand showed colour weren't as fast as most papers I have had elsewhere. Never paid so much for wallpaper but the designs were so appealing. Returned the excess roll for refund . Easy DPD return procedure although no acknowledgement of receipt from g& b tet
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality wallpaper The service has been great and so is the quality of the paper. It looks fantastic on the wall and our decorator has taken photos to show other customers.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moroccan luxury Bought this wall paper for my home office, i love it :-)
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Wall Absolutely beautiful wallpaper and surprisingly easy to hang for a relative novice. Graham and Brown was wonderful to work with and let me return an extra roll that I did not end up using. Now I am trying to figure out what I can wallpaper next!!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and looks fantastic! I found this wallpaper to use for our Moroccan bathroom makeover and couldn't be happier with how it looks and the statement it makes. As an interior designer, I am always sourcing quality wallpapers which not only look good but also have the wow factor, and this has all of that and more. This is a picture of us mid-makeover but the wallpaper and matching paint-Mykonos Harbour-have already changed the whole feel of the room so I can't wait to see the finished product. Very happy customer, highly recommend and will definitely buy again from you.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper Lovely wallpaper and went on the wall so well it looks really good
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just right It just did the job for me
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Paper This is great wallpaper so luxurious.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning very classy feature wall in lounge
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper but watch for slippling! You can feel the quality of this paper the minute you open it. It is high quality and a lovely wallpaper. Worth the money. My husband wallpapered the feature wall of the living room and it does have the wow factor but while he was doing it, it did slide a little even though the pattern is simple to follow. This left some slight white lines between each hung piece (the wall underneath coming through). He had to peel off one strip and reapply but it still slid slightly off. Not sure why this happened at all. I watched him paste the wall and add the paper and it was spot on. Within 20mins, it had slid. Anyway, its still a stunning wallpaper. Worth the cash! I also returned one unopened and unused roll which i hope to be refunded for. That was easy enough to do also.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent color, and easy to install! I purchased this item for my very first attempt at wallpaper. To add a bit of taste to the challenge, I wanted to install it in a circle shape on the focal wall of my living room. I must say it has been a piece of cake even for a beginner! The result is stunning and makes everyone drop their jaw when they enter the room. The color is so elegant in all lights, and the texture is very rich: it really adds so much personality to the room. Again, I am astonished by how easy it has been to install it!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality wallpaper This is an amazing wallpaper, the patterns and colours are just stunning and the quality of it is great too! Easy to put up.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoji teal wallpaper Purchased this wallpaper couple of weeks ago very fast delivery and packaging spot on... As for the wallpaper itself its stunning quality is excellent I'm a professional decorator and have been hanging wallcoverings for over 25 years by far one of the easiest to hang paste the wall and straight across mach I got 4 lengths to a roll my walls are a little over 7ft high but that's cutting the lengths tight so good value for £50 a roll paper colour does come off the paper when hanging a little on papering brush but not detrimental to the paper avoid getting paste on the front when butting up if pasting the wall "polished joints" as don't want to be wiping off to much I also used quality ready mixed tub paste easy to hang center ur wall and should be no problem for any half decent DIY decorate or to hang this paper is in my house front room take a look at the picture very happy thankyou graham and brown...
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Beautiful wallpaper. I struggled to get a teal coloured wallpaper - this is just perfect and looks amazing on my chimney breast.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I am beyond impressed with the look of this paper. My installer was impressed with the quality of the paper, and said because it was Such great paper, it was a breeze to install. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, lovely effect I am very happy with the result, the paper has a soft, matt feel with a slightly distressed copper pattern, it looks great
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This paper along with matching teal paint just went up in my lounge, it looks absolutely beautiful, really rich and vibrant.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning ! Wallpaper is beautiful and the photos don't do it justice. Great customer service too.
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105233-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product