Shoji Jade Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper I’m so happy with the look of this paper and so easy to put up. Fantastic
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So striking As soon as I saw photos in the reviews for this paper I knew it was for me. It is absolutely gorgeous and the online images spot on. Everyone in family has said wow and decorator said it went on great. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Love this wallpaper, classy abs easy to put up. Doesn’t look cheap and yet is affordable. Will likely purchase again. Unfortunately the paint was too light so always presume with paints (like most places) will look slightly lighter/darker depending on shade. Great site. And still using the paint elsewhere as unable to return as specially made. Thankyou!!! No problems
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use I bought this a few months back to use above a breakfast bar, paste the wall, so was very easy to use, had to cut short of the corners as they were very wobbly to give an illusion they are straight, I think it worked.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I debated for weeks about an accent wall and I can't express how much more I love my bedroom in a new home. More renovations on the way but the wallpaper is getting so many compliments and I couldn't have been more excited to take the time and put it up myself. Lining it took some work but overall a four hour project from start to finish.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just gorgeous! None stop compliments after putting the paper up! So in love with this wallpaper
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper This wallpaper is really lovely. It looks great and was easy to put up. It was expensive, but worth it because it looks so good.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. We live this paper. It’s got a sheen to it so it look different in different lights and angles. Decorator said it was a joy to hang!
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105235-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product