Retro Aqua Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I love my new wallpaper, it’s totally transformed my dining area. Easy to apply for a first timer. And totally cheered me up during lockdown
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely paper Great paper, great pattern. Easy to work with, looks fab.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper Bought 3 rolls of this paper due to it being out first time at wallpapering, thinking I would be returning one roll (£50 refund!) but due to the pattern repeat and the length of our walls we used them all. Pattern did run out of sinc, always at the bottom of the hang? But husband did a good first job. Gorgeous colour and love then end result but won’t be so adventurous in the pattern next time we decorate
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small marks Even though lovely paper disappointed in small white marks in few places on the blue pattern
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper! Great paper, robust and durable. Great pattern. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow !! Bought this for a feature wall in my lounge. So glad I chose this paper. It looks amazing . The decorator was very impressed with the quality of the paper and said it was really easy to work with. I searched everywhere for wallpaper that was a bit different from the norm and have to say I was spoiled for choice with Graham and Brown. The only problem I had was trying to choose from so many beautiful papers. I also chose Beau Stardust for my dining room- it's a beautiful wallpaper too. Very impressed with Graham and Brown from choice to service. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Brought this a couple of weeks ago looks fabulous up so happy with it
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104816-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product