Midnight Navy Plain Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a month ago and had it hung last week. Used it to put a line around the walls at ceiling. Great quality paper love it! Looks good.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WALLPAPER EVER I am absolutely in love with this wallpaper, now big fan and a major fan of Graham & Brown. I have been looking for this colour wallpaper for a very long time, its great quality & the texture of the wallpaper is great. I just wish i did another wall with it. Will only shop for further wallpaper on here now
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish So annoyed! Bought this paper for a feature wall and it wasn’t cheap! Can clearly see the white lines down the side of each strip and it’s driving me crazy! Why can’t they put the colour on each side! Overlapping it won’t work either as it’s the edge of the paper u see, not the wall like some may suggest. Currently trying all sorts of tricks to disguise it but so far eyeshadow, pens not pencils are working. I am so disappointed, really wish we had just painted it
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not line up This paper was a nightmare for my decorator - when lined up you can still see the white lines, I did report but customer service wasn’t great !
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive, poor quality At £32 a roll I was very disappointed with the finish. It dries and then shrinks so we are left with noticeable join lines. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper This is stunning.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy ----- Gapping The paper is lovey and the colour is perfect however, despite following all of the instructions and trying to mitigate the issue after reading other reviews the paper (once I had already ordered it) still has created lots of gapping. It is highly visable because of the dark colour and it means I'm going to have to touch up along most of the seams. Disappointed considering the cost of the wallpaper.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and paper The wallpaper is excellent quality and just the colour we wanted. However, as others have pointed out, having a dark blue paper on a white base paper causes problems with the edges - I found it impossible to get an edge without some white showing. Now trying the colour in the white edges.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from N/A Brought paper wouldn’t by that type of paper again
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but it has shrunk! Absolutely love the colour and the finish once this wallpaper has been hung! But unfortunately the wallpaper has shrunk by around 1-2mm and there are spaces in between each sheet...I wouldnt expect this from a top quality brand, this was expensive wallpaper. I know have to colour match the wallpaper to paint down the seams!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper fantastic quality Was a lovely product and has a great feel to it! Easy to fit (paste the wall) Any issues with joins were eradicated with painting the same colour at joins before install so no issues
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper The wallpaper is great, just not enough of it available for me to finish the job. Now out of stock!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich colour Beautiful heavy wallpaper. Rich deep colour. Looks great on the walll
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful true navy colour Looks great.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks gorgeous this wallpaper is really lovely quality and looks amazing on my walls - really pleased! My only points: - don't rely on the wall calculator, we're a two drops short and have to wait up to 10 days for delivery to complete the room - Do your best to not get paste on the wrong side - difficult to get off - Following reviews on shrinkage, i over lapped slightly and it looks perfect Really recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Isolation job This is the second wallpapering task . The plain wallpaper - navy was not as easy as the patterned paper. We were left with the minutest gap between drops . We were very careful putting it up and were surprised by the result. I love being able to paste the wall so much easier than pasting the paper I would use your paper again and definitely we will use your paint.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, looks great This was my first order with Graham & Brown and it won't be my last. I also ordered their wallpaper paste. The paper was good quality as was the paste and I found their website really helpfully with advise on how to measure and hang paper.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour! I put this wallpaper up at the weekend, it is stunning! Excellent quality and a beautiful deep midnight blue colour which was just what i wanted.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality I purchased this wallpaper over a month ago and have just hung it. It’s a lovely quality paper and looks great up, however when fully dried it has shrunk a little so there is a small white line only noticeable if you get close.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Lovely wallpaper. Looks expensive when hung on the wall
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning in my bedroom Expensive but worth it
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Joins visible Beautiful colour - just what we expected! Has a slight texture to it too. However, after fitting the paper and it dried it appears to be slightly shrunk leaving the joins to become visible. A bit of a shame considering the price of the product.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described A great wallpaper. The colour and quality is just what I wanted. Although it was paste the wall we chose to do the conventional way without any problems. Would recommend using chalk to colour the white edge.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I really like the look of the wallpaper. Used for a main wall in a large spare bedroom. Looks lovely.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow just wow So I’d recently decorated my dining room with a different paper but I just wasn’t happy with it, I was nervous to do it again but found this paper. To say this is good quality is putting it mildly. The paper itself is so easy to hang and very thick, doesn’t crease and looks absolutely stunning. It’s like the walls are velvet. This has made me so pleased and I would definitely recommend this brand and colour. It’s just beautiful and my photo doesn’t do it justice. Thank you so much x
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not to usual Graham Brown quality. Unfortunately after we had hung the wallpaper we returned the furniture to the room and a gentle touch instantly marked the paper leaving white marks on the blue paper. It was so bad after two days we took the paper down.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Bought this last week and I love it! Quality stuff and so stylish.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour I bought this paper as i wanted paper rather than paint for the deep blue feature wall. It is great, it was put up by a decorator so can't comment on ease.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plain and Simple I bought this a week ago and I am extremely pleased with the finished result. The paper has a nice texture, true colour and is easy to hang! I am impressed!
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107625-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product