Harmony Blush Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! I installed this wallpaper myself without the use of a professional hanger, and it applied beautifully. I would definitely recommend this and would buy more again. A+
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest wallpaper to hang! This is the second time I’ve ordered wallpaper from Graham and Brown and I must say that it is worth the extra £££s! The ‘paste the wall’ method makes wallpapering a breeze. The paper didn’t tear, crumple or shrink. You won’t ever need to hire a decorator to do your wallpaper! I love this blush pink geometric print and it looks great against my sideboard.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to install! I have hung a lot of wallpaper in my day, and this was by far the easiest ! Not sure if that was because of the simple pattern, or because of the thickness of the paper. Color is exactly what i was expecting. 10 out of 10
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Was very happy with this wallpaper, great colour and looks amazing
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning feature paper. Except quality wallpaper, lovely to hang and looks stylish and warm.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this product recently and it is fantastic, beautiful selection of patterns and colours and its so easy to apply. I was able to hang it all myself, all 5 feature walls. It was my first time hanging wallpaper. The textures and the quality of the paper are great. And plenty of paper to spare when I needed to match the pattern lines. I would definitely repurchase this product.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a feature wall Lovely looking wallpaper, great as a feature wall, lovely quality, easy to hang. I'm very pleased
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Bought this for our bedroom and it gives a beautiful calm finish to the room with a luxe feel. Hadn’t realized it was a paste the wall paper however I pasted the paper and it adhered perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful wallpaper Loved working with this product and looks fabulous.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper Stunningly beautiful colour and design which hangs like a dream. I teamed this with the recommended paint colour, Sugar Fix. The paint and wallpaper work in perfect harmony. I'm very pleased with my new, stylish home office.
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107585-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product