Grace Summer Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice finish I was very pleased with this wallpaper- high quality and a really nice finish. It really brightens up my room.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous look Although wallpaper was expensive, it was worth it for an outstanding look.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Just had this hung in our master bedroom and it's just beautiful. The metallic/silver effect really catches the light and such a lovely shade of yellow. Decorator said it was a dream to hang and one of the nicest designs he had seen in a long time.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this a few weeks ago lovely paper went on a dream never had any paper from you before but will in the future
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Decorating just finished and I love this paper looks different in changing light . Decorator Impressed too said quality was superb .
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Bought this a couple months ago but due to Covid has to wait a few weeks before the painter decorator could put it up. Definitely worth the wait love it, completely transformed my bedroom. Bought with the Anastasia paint to match
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour It’s a beautiful wallpaper and easy to apply
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality wallpaper Lovely paper, great quality and looks stunning. Very pleased. Delivery was fast. We had to return a roll as had ordered too many and the returns process and refund was really simple. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and easy to put up Quality vibrant wallpaper. Brightened up my kitchen a treat. Nice thick wallpaper so doesnt tear when cutting it.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice and colours are just as you show Excellent. Not yet hung. Will follow instructions to use the wallpaper paste on the wall
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Beautiful paper decorator said it is a very good quality paper ...note this is a paste the wall paper .
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks wonderful I brought this recently and although I did not put it up myself and therefore am unsure how easy this part was, I am really delighted with how it looks. I have it on a feature wall and it brightens the space and looks wonderful.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105458-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product