Glasshouse Flora Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom wallpaper This paper is stunning, high quality and so easy to hang. The colour is vivid and bold, there is nothing negative to say. We have had loads of compliments. I will be getting wallpaper from you again.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my beautiful wallpaper Beautiful wallpaper, looks like a piece of art. Fantastic quality, not even the slightest join mark visible.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and a dream to work with.. I was buying a new sofa and having a change of direction with my colour choices.. I found this online and fell in love with it.! I’m even more in love with it now it’s in my home.. not only is it stunning but it is the easiest wallpaper I have ever hung ( and I’ve hung plenty in my Time.!) and the most striking I have bought..! I was a little worried I’d mess up and at £65 a roll was a little hesitant..shouldn’t have worried. Don’t hesitate..!! Get it NOW.!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Absolutely a dream to put up lovely Quality wall paper very happy with the results
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper No regrets buying this wallpaper! Beautiful design and lovely paper quality too - would 100% recommend
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper, really works on my feature wall. Well worth purchasing. Easy to use and matching was perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Botanical Heaven I ordered this paper over a month ago and was desperately waiting for the painter and decorator to put it up! He said that it was one of the best papers he has ever hung. I absolutely love the detail and the colour in this paper. It is definitely worth the money! My bedroom now looks like exactly how I envisioned in my mind! Thank you! X
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pattern The quality of paper is excellent. The room I bought it for is not yet ready to be decorated. Will happily update review when it has been finished
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nailed it! Absolutely love this wallpaper. Wasn't 3 whether to do a feature wall or the whole room. A friend persuaded me to do the whole room. I am not disappointed, I feel as if I have stepped into a boutique bedroom for the evening. I need to accessorise and get plain bedding, but once that comes and my shutters in February the look will be complete. Also used the stone paint.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail Got this just papered it's beautiful, used as a feature wall, and completely pops the dinning room, love it
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature wall It’s a beautiful wallpaper . It’s easy to paste it . My decorators were really happy using it . The minute I saw this wallpaper on G&B WEBSITE , I knew how I want to decorate my TV/snug room .
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bold Pattern Great quality wallpaper, easy to put up (so my partner tells me!!), pattern and colours really pop out at you. Over the moon with the end result
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this for my living room, love the wallpaper, also purchased 2 different paints, Breath, which is beautiful colour and quality. Other colour was Teal, gorgeous colour, however it needed 3 layers to make it look smooth. Overall very happy customer. Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Recent purchase for my downstairs loo. Looks stylish and gives a real wow factor. Decorator was impressed with quality and said it was easy to hang.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colours Love it goes perfect with the accrington road paint. Had difficulty when ordering as color match colors werent showing. So I researched and based on other reviews I thought I’d found the name of the correct color ‘so swamped’ it came I hated it and then the colors showed on the website again and I realised I’d ordered the wrong one.. it meant I wasted £60. I called graham and brown twice before I ordered for the correct color and they didn’t know what it was! So ended up wasting the decorators time too which cost me more money. Despite G&B saying they’d update the website that day it took them over a week to do so which was too late. However now I have the correct color I love it and love the match!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Enchanting Just beautiful I can’t stop staring into it , x. Bought it for a feature wall for my living room the decorator adored it I am not disappointed .
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's gorgeous! I persuaded my husband that we should go for this paper....so pleased we did, it looks amazing. I did the paper hanging and it was lovely to put up and good for matching the pattern. I love it!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible paper pattern and colour If you’re in any doubt don’t be. The quality of the paper, the colours, design and print look awesome and have transformed my bedroom. Easy to hang and the colour match paint is perfect the best paint I’ve ever seen and used.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fabulous when on the wall Really pleased with this wallpaper - decorator said it when on easily and the end result is luxurious!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read the reviews, this is fantastic wallpaper!! I lobe love love this print! It was even more vibrant in person. I did not install it but was told by the painters it was fantastic quality and easy to apply. I used the wallpaper in my home office as an accent wall and am very happy with the results!!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement hallway We knew as soon as we caught a glimpse of this print that we needed it for our risky hallway project. It makes it complete and is the first thing any visitors compliment.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper The texture of this wallpaper is so plush, it feels like material. My decorator mentioned how much nicer it was to put up compared to cheaper wallpaper. It looks stunning in my downstairs cloakroom paired with dark blue metro tiles. Some of the flowers look almost 3D! It’s made the smallest room in the house so welcoming and a pleasant place to be!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing Got this for Bedroom and it was well packed and arrived quickly. My decorator said the quality was fantastic and made it easy to work with. Looks so so lovely in my bedroom.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I loved this on the website and the sample I ordered but was afraid it might be too dark for my hall and stairs. I decided on a lighter version of the same pattern but it was out of stock and my decorator was ready to start. I therefore decided to 'risk' this one and I'm so glad I did. It's gorgeous and my decorator said it was really good quality.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wallpaper so happy! Could not be happier! Ordered this for our white wall extension overlooking garden. Has totally transformed the room. The ‘paste the wall’ paper was a dream, even better than F&B! No bubbles, easy to smooth down and cut. Used solvite paste the wall paste. Fantastic! And delivered promptly.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful paper. Have made a feature wall in my hallway. Looks really stylish. Not bad for my first attempt at decorating!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paper Brought this for our dressing room and it looks great. Lovely print really really happy with it.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service My wallpaper was as expected and looked even better when in place
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Fast service I am really happy with the quality and service
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We are in love with this wallpaper. It has dramatically transformed our hallway. Was so easy to hang and match the pattern.
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_111731-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product