Ginger Lily Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paint Lovely colour always go for neutral shades in my home, there was a great selection available and decided on Ginger Lily it’s a lovely shade it looks like parchment and covered really well. I also purchased white for the ceiling and am pleased with the coverage.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint. Great paint, great service.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour! Love this paint! It covered in one coat really well! And is a lovely light cream! Not to yellow just perfect! Went with the Eva Green really well! Xx
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just paint Finished the job quickly and the paint was easy to apply and left a smooth finish. Excellent
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic covering We painted three other wall with your paint and the first coat covered with one coat,we put another coat on and the finish is excellent EXCELLENT PAINT FAR BETTER THAN SOME OF ITS RIVALS.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wildflower Summer Wallpaper & Ginger Lilly Paint I am so pleased with how my newly decorated lounge turned out. Both products compliment each other. I love the deep pattern in the paper and how the colours subtlety changes during the day depending on the natural light. The Ginger Lilly paint is a fresh cream colour in the morning light as the day’s natural light grows darker a light hint of yellow comes through. Big thank you to Mandy at the Blackburn shop. Very helpful and patient.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for the wallpaper as advised I asked advice if G and B as to which paint would best match the wallpaper I had chosen from them and this was the result I am very very pleased with the match. My painter found the paint quite thick and applying it in very warm weather was concerned that the cutting in lines would not blend.... but they did
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hummed and harrrd Debated for ages about ordering this paint online as sometimes it looks like a green cast on my screen and sometimes not. I got a paint card and hubby swore it was the same as the magnolia we already had on. But I thought it was more cream than beige. Put the sample card on the creamy part of the wildflower paper and it looked like a perfect match so took a huge gamble and bought it in the resistant. SO Pleased with it. It goes on lovely and covers the magnolia with ease but doing two coats as recommended for the scrub ability as we have open plan kitchen lounge. It’s a pale almost cream defo not white and defo not magnolia lol. Bright and yet warm and different lighting gives a different toning. Even hubby said how much he loves this colour and the quality. High praise indeed from grumpy guts lol. Very impressed with quality and would not hesitate to recommend this brand.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and easy to apply I bought a sample size of this paint and liked it as a match for my G&B wallpaper so got 2 large tins in the durable emulsion.The ginger lily is a subtle but rich paint in a soft neutral which warms the room.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour good coverage, covered magnolia with one coat, this colour goes well with both wood and white furniture
Date published: 2016-03-21
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-050-100-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product