Dungarees Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb colour I’m glad I took a chance on this colour , it really is a nice shade of blue gray . In the light more grey and bluer in the shade. This was for my son’s room which is east facing so gets a lot of sun in the morning. As the light moves the shade subtly changes which is lovely. I didn’t want an too much blue, wanting to keep to a greyish tone and dungarees is perfect. It matches the online shade exactly. Needed 2 coats for good coverage and a 3rd to even out any patches. Lovely thick paint that went on well with 2.5 l covering 2.5 walls sufficiently. I paired it with Glass Heart an off white shade on the window wall.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour I bought this to revive my son's wardrobe doors and I'll also use it to repaint my desk. It's really easy to use and a gorgeous colour, we've teamed it with Majestic and it looks great.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality paint We used the dungarees Matt paint to update our bedroom and it had such good coverage after 1 coat. The paint went a really long way and we have a lot more left than we anticipated. We’ll definitely be buying from graham & brown again!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality paint Found this paint easy to apply and great coverage
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour & coverage This is lovely thick paint providing a great quality finish and really easy to apply...no drips off the brush/roller and would only have needed one coat but had enough to touch up some areas with a second (I was amazed as applying the dungaree blue on top of an existing cream painted wall and there was no show through). First time using Graham Brown paint and I’m really impressed and will definitely use again. Far better than other premium brands such as F&B.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice colour Paint looks nice on the walls but scratches and marks very easy. Also put some low tack marsking tape on it and it pulled the paint off so very easy as well.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good coverage Bought this for the hall way very expensive I thought having only used dulux and Johnson before now. Tbh blown away by coverage and colour will always buy this brand now especially for feature walls
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-050-071-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product