Dove Feather Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pleasant colour Pleasing to the eye and makes for good contrast in the bedroom on the feature wall
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy customer
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paint! Paint went on well and dried quickly and evenly. Very pleased with the final result.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Such a lovely colour,covered much more wall than expected Love it
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colour This is the most beautiful soft shade of grey. We were trying to find a colour to compliment a duck egg blue sofa & although this colour was recommended I wasn’t convinced it would work. But it really does work & makes the living room look calm but modern as well as really fresh & clean.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour Very happy
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aint Loved its coverage and ease of application good colour match
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this online to do some lockdown bathroom painting. The colour is perfect but although I specified that it was for a bathroom the product that was recommended is chalky and not suitable for bathroom. I painted only a small patch and won’t use tge paint . Waste of money
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint review I am so happy with colour and quality
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks really pink I love Graham & Brown paint normally and it is so nice to paint with, but the colour of the sample was really pink and not at all close to the paint colour card. I mixed the tester well, but I am very disappointed by the lack of consistency.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Good information about delivery. Loved the colours I had chosen, went on like a dream. Good value too.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Feather Paint - Matt The paint was delivered very quickly and was well packaged. I used it on a wall in our computer room and applied the paint with a roller. I applied 2 coats and was very pleased with the ease of application and the beautiful, even finish that was achieved. It was the perfect shade of light grey to match with the Graham & Brown wallpaper that we ordered at the same time.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The paint turned up spilt in the box Lovely colour terrible packaging and tin
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft grey Bought this for the spare bedroom and fell in love. This stunning grey has a hint of blue in the light. Perfect coverage, smooth Matt finish! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-060-015-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product