Boreas Soft Grey Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boreas soft grey wallpaper Really please looks stunning, a great updat to fireplace wall.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Lovely wallpaper, really good quality, very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I put this wallpaper up in my new apartment the day I got the keys. It was an excellent decision. I am so happy with the result. My bedroom is a super zen space.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks better in flesh Lovely wallpaper, brought in the sale and came back to get more but now goneback to price. Roll feels a bit shorter than 10m though
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish Recently perched this paper for our bedroom, our decorator was very impressed easy it was to work with
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love my new living room wallpaper ! Really easy to use . Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent but Frustrated Great quality paper but came up a roll short and has been out of stock so can't finish job.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality wallpaper There was an initial problem with ordering this wallpaper due to being out of stock but so pleased I waited for it to come back. It was so easy to hang and have to say it is probably the best wallpaper I’ve worked with.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper Bought this paper during lockdown and just had it put up for me in my bedroom. It’s really lovely, I’m a very happy customer.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft grey wallpaper great product to use Lovely paper to hang
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning pattern and colours. I haven’t had chance to put this wallpaper up yet but I’ve unrolled it a little to check it out and it truly is stunning. The pattern, the colours and the quality is beautiful. I’ve had wallpaper from here before so I know it goes on well.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! This wallpaper has been put on my landing, just one strip, to add a bit of interest on a small wall. its great quality, and looks brilliant
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper, great service Loved the selection of colours this wallpaper comes in and had to go for the grey to match my decor. The instructions say to paste the wall but I found pasting the paper no problem because it’s such a thick quality paper. Easy to match and the result it as I wanted. The grey is a bit darker than its viewed on the website which was ok for my decor. Different lights give the wallpaper several different looks which is a bonus. Just got to cut the edges and it’s done. I hoped it would take two tolls but needed the extra roll for one more.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I purchased this wallpaper just over 3 weeks ago, decorating my hallway stairs and landing. The paper was amazing to work with, super easy to hang and the overall look is stunning. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107580-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product