Boreas Midnight Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous paper Excellent quality handles really well and looks great
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper Love the paper we ordered and the customer service was also very good.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and looks fantastic Love this wallpaper, would recommend, I have had so many comments how great it looks. Lovely vibrant colour and great quality.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service We absolutely love our paper, it looks absolutely fabulous. If we could give 6 stars we would. Gorgeous looking paper, fantastic quality and easy to put up. It has given our room the wow factor and we absolutely adore it.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this paper! Super smart.❤ We decided to go for this paper on our chimney breast amd haven't regretted it. We love it. Very smart. Only thing is occasional little white flecks in it, but would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Just had this installed and I absolutely LOVE it.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Really nice and great quality wallpaper, very happy with the result and choice
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This just elevated my dining room look to another level. The quality of the paper is top notch. I love how my chandelier reflects light off the rose gold on the wallpaper. Absolutely stunning!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bold and elegant Was looking for a dramatic change-up for my client's overly beige home office. Boreas Midnight paper inside the custom bookcase with matching paint on the rest of the walls is perfection. We both LOVE the shimmer of copper, which accents the wood tones very nicely. And the natural twig design compliments her collection is the best way.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning This wallpaper wasn't what I was initially looking for but after getting a sample I fell in love with it. Now it's on the wall, and combined with the Chesterfield colour match paint as per the suggestion on the website it looks AMAZING. I was worried it would be too dark but I'm so pleased I took a chance and went for the paint match. A lot of reviews panicked me about the join between the wallpaper strips but our decorator had no problem with that using the right method and correct type of paste. Don't go cheap with the paste! Looking forward to accessorising with the rose gold to pick out the print on the paper.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper I bought this for our lounge and it really pops, very glamorous and good quality.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper! Lovely wallpaper. Decorator said it was very high quality and easy to put up. Looks amazing! Very worth the price tag.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I am very impressed by the quality of the paper. The colour and design are very striking. Delivery was very quick, less than 48 hours
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great quality As well as excellent service from Graham & Brown , this wallpaper is fabulous quality. It has transformed my front room and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Admired by everyone Bought this paper after many weeks even months of looking for the perfect wallpaper to achieve my design idea. I’ve used Graham Brown before due to the quality and it did not disappoint. My decorator loves the paste the wall option as it’s so much easier to hang. I have to say it looks AMAZING !!!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks really great Makes such a difference to the room . The wallpaper is fantastic quality . Will definitely by Graham and Brown wallpaper again.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Top quality paper, as expected from Graham & Brown.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Paper! Totally love this paper in everyway- great design, easy to hang, thick, good quality paper
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing paper! It took me ages to find a paper I liked and I was so nervous as my wall in the dining room is so difficult to paper. I am so glad I choose this paper as it was such amazing quality wallpapering was so easy. The paper was easy to pattern match very easy to hang and looks amazing. I even had to send paper back pattern matching had been so good and I didn’t waste much either. Definitely worth the money and I would buy from G and B again.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Amazing wallpaper. Looks stunning on the wall and the quality is outstanding. Couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking wallpaper This wallpaper looks amazing and makes such a difference to our lounge. It’s great quality and looks it. We love the colour so much we bought the matching cushions.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrunk overnight Unfortunately the paper shrunk overnight so there are clear white lines between each strip. Massive shame as, after paying £220 for our wallpaper and the cost of a painter and decorator we haven’t got anything left to rectify the issue. The wallpaper looks lovely but unfortunately has ruined my wall.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This paper is beautiful. Although it is on the more expensive side it was well worth it. It was much easier to handle and looks amazing on our wall.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great looking pattern We used this paper in our cloak room and it was tricky to put up due to wastage from aligning pattern and then it shrank over night. We have used other paper from this company and it went up and looks amazing this pattern however not so great.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning After requesting a sample of Boreas Midnight, I decided to go ahead and have 1 wall in my bedroom decorated with this beautiful paper. I’m so pleased that I did as it looks absolutely stunning.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour I love this paper. It’s fantastic quality and really easy to put up. There are a few very tiny patches where the dark blue is not consistent but the overall effect is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks AMAZING!! We bought paper for a feature wall in our bedroom fast delivery good quality paper and looks amazing in our newly decorated bedroom. I had a roll left over so sent it back and got a quick refund 5*
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper I brought this paper on Black Friday and finally got around to hanging at the weekend, I have never spent so much on wallpaper but it was worth every penny, so easy to hang and it looks fabulous I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and classy Brilliant service from start to finish. Sample arrived quickly as did well paper! Top quality
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! Used it as a feature wall and even the decorator asked me where I got the paper from because it was great quality and he wanted to get some! Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107581-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product