Betula Silver Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£70.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wallpaper Excellent service, speedy delivery and wonderful wall paper to hang, really easy. Returns were excellent also as I ordered and changed my mind. Really recommend their pain was well.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new walls I bought this a month ago finally got it up with ease
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wallpaper Best range of quality wallpapers I have ever seen. Spoilt for choice, with excellent service, will be buying again, very impressed. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing Loved the design! Pasted paper, had everything lined up perfect. It dried and gapped about 1mm between each sheet. Enough to see the wall. Some places didn't stick very well. So disappointed.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely gorgeous wallpaper hangs Excellant beautiful in my living room well delighted.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic So pleased with the paper no matching so no waste and looks great up on my bedroom wall
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought this paper for feature wall in my kitchen, looks great, everyone likes it.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Bought this paper for a feature wall in my newly decorated bedroom. Wow! It looks amazing. Will definitely be ordering more from Graham and Brown
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105105-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product