Atelier Geo Slate Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geo Love it looks amazing in my hallway
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Looks Excellent product looks brilliant very easy to hang well chuffed with product.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pattern We bought this paper for the bedroom feature wall. Stunning, effective and lovely colours. Easy to put up, a high quality wallpaper.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product After comparing the product sample against others there was no competition. The quality and overall affects were brilliant. My husband is a decorator and he said it was a pleasure to work with and I am thrilled with the finished result. The dining room looks amazing now I am looking at Graham and brown collection for the bedroom.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic geo design Bought this paper about a month ago … so easy to match and hang …. Absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Main Feature Wall Love this paper
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great So easy to put up looks very modern and did not use all the rolls
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality. Good quality paper that is very easy to put up. Would recommend for living rooms and bedrooms !!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Beautiful quality paper.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper I bought a nice wallpaper and it looks nice and beautful in my house. I am very happy I bought it
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing I love this paper !! It looks amazing . Excellent quality and great to use
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has the wow factor I bought this recently to cover a large plain wall in the lounge behind a 50 inch tv . It looks superb with the other three walls being a subtle grey .This paper has The Wow factor and I’m very happy with the outcome. Just to add I did get a pro in to hang the paper and he rolled the paste onto the wall and then hung the paper, which he commented was easy to work with
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab design, great quality I was v happy with quality, and looks great, adding a touch of glamour in a small space.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent geo wallpaper Brought last month. Excellent geometric Wallpaper with different sliver amd grey shades. Just what I was looking for. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Just got this paper on one wall in my living room and it is absolutely amazing looks so much better on the actually wall silver and grey tones beautiful pattern. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye catching wallpaper Bought this wallpaper a few weeks back so pleased with it the easiest wallpaper I have ever put up great efficient service by graham and brown
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fabulous and easy to hang So easy to use and looks very modern. Made a great feature wall
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107865-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product