Archetype Navy & Gold Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich looking This wallpaper is beautiful and really rich looking but also very delicate, the blue colouring is easily removed with the slightest scratch.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Great quality, looks amazing! Not sure about difficulty of install as I hired an installer but the look is awesome!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bought this for a background on shelved units. Looks amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product as always I have purchased a number of different wall papers from graham and brown and the quality is excellent you might pay a bit more but believe me it is well worth the extra cost.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wallpaper I bought this wallpaper for my son's bedroom, absolutely love how it looks and made his room feel more grown up, definitely recommend! Will be buying in another colour for mine.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great feature wall but disappointed I am happy with the effect of the paper as a feature wall but for the rrp of £40 per roll I was disappointed with the quality. The paper marked easily when measuring and putting up and in places I have had to colour it with a blue pencil. The paper creased easy again leaving marks which had to be filled in with the pencil.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Stylish wallpaper and very easy to put up.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice wallpaper just difficult to put up This paper is so thick, shows the white edging and unfortunately shrinks a bit after it’s dried out. Our decorator had to put it up twice and you can still see the edge of the paper a bit.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Arrived quickly, great quality. Easy to match and cut. Absolutely stunning.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks amazing! Very pleased with this wallpaper looks amazing! However would like to see the edge of wallpaper blue then you wouldn't see the joins, and the paper does make if creased both of which are a shame for what is an expensive wallpaper.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking very good! I bought this wallpaper even if I had never installed a wallpaper before. It was soooo easy and the result is amazing!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous So rich and fabulous definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper overall My partner brought this paper for us to decorate our first bedroom together as we wanted something that would stand out. Boy does it! The design and colours look so beautiful now that it is up on the walls. However we are a bit disappointed considering how much it cost us. We had ink coming off as we were putting it up, a little bit of shrinkage and it was marking very easily.. I’m scared to gently wipe the paper to get the marks off incase the ink comes off again. It truly is beautiful and looks the part but it’s those little flaws that just let it down.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours My first wallpapering project , looks great and very easy to put up . Recommend !
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality feel but seemed to shrink Paper gorgeous pattern and felt great quality. Very easy to use except once dried it slightly shrank leaving tiny gap between sheets. Too expensive to redo. Shame.
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104735-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product