Aqueous Geo Stone Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wallpaper looks great, delay in delivery I ordered this product more than a month ago and received it after a month of follow up. The Customer service didn’t respond promptly and the courier service selected wasn’t efficient. I have had wallpapers delivered before without any issues, but this time they kept delaying pointing out that there is an issue with the address. The quality of the wallpaper that was delivered was good, but I am disappointed because in spite of paying extra postage charges, the delivery took a month.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this and hung it myself with wallpaper glue I got at the hardware store. It was very easy to hang and feels very high quality. The marble is surprisingly forgiving and the little mistakes I made are not noticable at all. It is at a yoga studio and all the students give me tons of complements on it. It is absolutely beautiful. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality A superb quality thick paper with added super speedy delivery!! Good job Graham & Brown!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality wallpaper. This wallpaper is of good quality, it looks good and its easy to hang and match the edges. But don't stint on the paste. I pasted the wall and the paper and it wasn't excessive.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love idea and used suggested paint I have used all design in my kitchen - see photo. My friend would not believe my that it is my kitchen. Now looking for ideas for other rooms in my flat
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pattern The wallpaper looks lovely .it goes on the wall really well. I really love the pattern it seems to make the room look bigger.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is my second wallpaper from Graham and Brown. I was sad to be taking the 9 year old paper down because I didn’t think anything could ever be as nice again. But once this was up I have no regrets! Bright and airy with the subtle gold makes it so glamorous! The best part about Graham and Brown is that you can get samples before hand which really help with making the right decision.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous Saw this in a room display at ideal home for Christmas, just knew it was what I was looking for and ordered it on way home. I have it as a feature wall in bedroom and have teamed it with gold cushions and accessories, it went up beautifully and looks very lush!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqueous Geo Stone Wallpaper A quality, contemporary wallpaper that was additionally, a delight to work with.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105754-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product