Aqueous Geo Cobalt Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this wall paper I have just had the wallpaper fitted. I saw the reviews about the edges so I was a little concerned. I used a professional decorator and he has done an amazing job. It looks awesome. He said he slightly overlapped it to make it fit and look right, which it has. I ordered for next day delivery. Which I called to check and make sure it was coming. The staff were really helpful and DPD delivered it on time.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper I love this wallpaper, it has a great 'textured' look. It is very regal and feels luxurious.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marks really easy Put this paper up and the match wasn't nearly as bad as it said and it went up well but I definitely wouldn't recommend this for a high traffic area. It scratches super easy. I think I got a bad roll as one had marks all through it but it went up anyway as it needed done that day. I would definitely recommend it for a bedroom or a wall that isn't going to have much near it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely pattern but edge lines let it down I have mixed feelings on this wallpaper. It was easy to hang and the pattern matched well. The overall effect is nice - but only from a certain angle! - because like another reviewer said, the white edges of the roll are visible between each piece. No matter how many times I rehung it, they were still showing. It’s a shame because it really detracts from an otherwise very beautiful pattern. You could probably get away with it on the lighter colours but it really stands out on this blue. I would have expected the colour of the pattern to extend down the edge better for £40 a roll. It’s far too late for me to send it back now (bought months ago but only just got room cleared for decorating) but luckily I have some matching G&B ‘Rhapsody’ paint which I will have to try and disguise these lines with, but I’m disappointed that I have to. I also agree with other reviews that it does seem to mark incredibly easily, it’s not robust at all. Overall beautiful paper to look at but poor durability and the white roll edges let it down.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Even more beautiful in person. Went up amazing
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The paper looks great and like the patter, however, it's so delicate that the slightest touch Mark's the paper! Even when simply running your hands over it you get blue fingers from the print coming off. When hanging it up the smoothing brush ended up completely blue, and I had to be even more careful when it was wet with paste. At £40 a roll I expected it to be good quality but it really isn't!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Visible white lines This wallpaper went up like a dream with no bubbles at all. As soon as it all dried, there were visible white between each hung sheet. I am an experienced decorator and I have never come across thuis before. This cost more than the average wallpaper and I am very dissapointed. I expect more from Graham and Brown products
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning feature wall I got this wallpaper for my birthday as I wanted a bold new feature wall. Wow did this wallpaper impress. Looks stunning and have had a number of comments about how it looks.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely pattern Really loved the colour and the pattern and the quality. but there were issues with the roll, missing pattern, and spots . But customer care were very help and offered to replace or refund. So pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105757-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product