Antique Lilac Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Quality Wallpaper After ordering a number of samples, which in itself was very easy, we settled on the Antique Lilac Wallpaper for my daughter's bedroom. It was probably the easiest wall paper to hang (as a DIYer) and is also very forgiving. The paper itself is of a high quality with a very classy lilac background and antique silver pattern and could be used in a number of different rooms in the house. We are very impressed with G&B and already looking to order more for other rooms. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful for the bed room I am so happy even though I selected via online browsing
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful color, texture and finish! Highly recommend. Received my package quickly and price was great.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart design Not applied the wallpaper as yet, but the quality of it is very good. Delivery was good and ordering service was easy. Would certainly buy from this brand again
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I bought this for my bedroom and can honestly say, not only does it look absolutely fabulous, it is the best quality wallpaper I have ever come across. It has a texture and thickness almost like fabric, it's lovely to work with. I bought the matching paint as well and it's a great match, completely the look I wanted to create. No hesitation in recommending the paper and paint from this company, ordered other samples and they were of the same high quality.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours I initially bought two rolls, and it lots wonderful on the wall, well half of it but I phoned G&B and they couldn’t be more helpful I ordered another roll same batch No, it was so easy to order by phone just great all round Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Fantastic luxury paper. Stunning
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105448-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product