Zen Teal Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round I’m so happy with the wallpaper and is exactly what I wanted for a feature wall. Easy to apply and nice thick good quality paper. As always a fantastic service from Graham & Brown. They never fail on quality, service or price.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This paper looks beautiful
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Blue is a little bit brighter than the picture, but it's still beautiful. Can't be more happy with my purchase :)
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture / easy to hang So happy with the colour - very rich and vibrant
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect We just put this in our powder room and it looks amazing. It’s exactly what we were looking for. Color, design and most of all quality.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted Am delighted with my zen wallpaper... used as a feature wall in my hall !
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing! Quick to paste and match up. Looks very elegant.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most elegant unique paper we have been purchasing their paper since may of this year. I have bought so many different wallpapers for our private small hotel that we are making into boutique style. most of our customers just fall in love with the wallpaper we use to accent the headboard wall. I have used so many different wallpaper companies and out of all the York wall coverings, Brewster, omexco, etc. graham and brown has won the best wallpaper for both of our hotels. we still have 26 more rooms to purchase and we are excited. the way they make their paper, we didn't feel the need to buy commercial paper. the paper is very rich and elegant. guaranteed you'll fall in love with any paper you order.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my amazing new feature wall I brought this paper at the last minute, after having a wobble on my first choice. It arrived promptly, cost less than my original choice and has completely transformed my room ! I love it ... thanks so much.. Now I just need to replace everything around it !
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaaaazing! This makes such a difference to our living room. Very bright and vibrant and definitely has a luxury feel!
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103516-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product