Yasuni Midnight Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous feature wall! Just decorated my new “parlour” room and this paper has created a sumptuous feature wall, delighted with the outcome.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On trend Really easy to hang Striking look and makes a real statement wall
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful paper Great speedy purchase
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks amazing but... We bought our wallpaper a while ago; and finally got to put it up! It looked amazing when it was first up; however it has shrunk and so you can see the little white lines from the wall colour behind. I managed to fill them in so the wallpaper still looks good overall, but a shame considering the cost. Also; the wallpaper is printed on light paper and so if you scratch it even a tiny bit you get little white marks; we had to restart the WHOLE drop! I would buy it again but I wouldn't use it in a massive room or on too many of the walls because of these cons; but the design is so beautiful overall.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s simply beautiful This was a second choice as the paper I wanted was out of stock but it stunning and visitors love it
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Initially loved it but have noticed over the last couple of weeks that if anyone even brushes past it there are white chip marks appearing, so for the price I would not recommend this product
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice BUT We lost about 4 drops as it was covered in marks. G&B duly replaced the rolls. We then realised that the paper has shrunk and you can see the lighter coloured wall behind it. Our decorator tells us that he finds G&B paper shrinks a lot. We won't be using them again.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Purchased this wallpaper for our bathroom, have not yet put it up but it looks gorgeous, my husband is experienced at decorating and says its really good quality paper
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great but.... Love how this paper looks , but very tricky to hang
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours and easy to hang! Wallpaper bought to revamp downstairs cloakroom... great transformation and paper was straight forwards to hang with online calculator getting quantities correct too!!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced for poor quality I order this paper because the patten was beautiful and I don’t mind paying extra for something I like. From the moment I opened it I was disappointed and didn’t feel it was worth £40 a roll. The paper is classed as spongeable yet the patten came off when it was gentle wiped during hanging. After an hour of being on the wall it started to shrink, leaving obvious seems. I spoke to a customer service member who told me to email pictures and batch etc, took over 2 weeks for them to reply (by which time I had to buy other wall paper else where) and they stated it was user error, I rang customer services again and she stated that it’s delicate wallpaper and shouldn’t be scrubbed...I did not do this. Thankfully I was able to take out a PayPal claim to get my money back. Will not buy from here again!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feature wall Only issues was a lot of waste due to pattern repeat. Due to this had to go back to G&B shop where they sourced the nearest batch number possible. You can tell at all and great service from the shop assistants. Other then that was easy to use and looks amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. Purchase the Yasuni Midnight Wallpaper for one of our bedrooms and the quality was excellent. Will look at using Graham & Brown again for future wall coverings in our home.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Very happy with it
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks brilliant. Looks great in our kitchen diner, was easy to install and with it being paste the wall it makes trimming alot easier as your not dealing with soggy paper. I noticed a couple of reviews saying the joins were white and very prominent but g&b said they have rectified this, I can confirm they must have done as mine arnt at all visible. Only downside is the colour comes off very very easily when wiping excess paste off so just take your time making sure you get as little paste on the decorative side of the paper to eliminate as much wiping as possible.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money I would not recommend this product. Why you sell a ‘luxury’ product and then suggest drawing on the ends in crayon to hide white edges is unbelievable. In addition the widths I’d the paper are not standard and therefore not even which results in the paper not lining up causing serious creasing that is unavoidable
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sent different batch numbers and white lines show Disappointed! Expensive poor quality
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real statement wallpaper I purchased this to make a real feature in a bedroom wall and it does just that! So easy to use not a join in sight
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating tip Hi l love my wallpaper, it looks stunning but was disappointed with the paste. I had to do the decorating twice as it literally fell off the wall. My hubby ended up going out to purchase a thicker paste which was exactly the opposite of what we wanted to do, that’s why we ordered online.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paper I did a couple of feature walls in my bathroom and was well impressed, I’m a professional decorator at Caleb decorators , the quality was spot on , I’ve added a couple of photos
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design - edges means its not 5 stars! Love this design - bought Mizumi paint to go with (although not one of the recommended colours) we felt it went well with the mid-colour leaves. Dead easy to hang as its paste the wall. It is really disappointing that the whites edges of the paper show up against the dark blue/black. I wished I'd coloured them first - I know its a common issue on wallpaper but didnt have that problem with Prism Blue
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with paper As others have said the issue is the white edges and they are very difficult to avoid. I ended up colouring edges before putting it up but frankly at this price you should not need to do this. Even then not perfect. Also edges are quite delicate so have to be very careful if you have to wipe off excess paste. Have had much cheaper, dark coloured paper that has been better than this. Very disappointed, looks great from a distance but the closer you get the worse it looks. It is not the wall you can see it is the edge of the paper. Likely to have to replace as it is very annoying. Shame because pattern is good.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous design We love this wallpaper! We decorated our downstairs bathroom as a quarantine project and are so happy with the results. We painted the wall behind the paper black first to make sure there were no white edges peeping through and I also took the advice of someone else on here to colour the ends of the roll black before unrolling them to make sure the white edges were hidden. Two good tips. Think it was also helpful that the paste goes on to the wall and not the paper
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for. Graham& brown are the people we go to when we want wallpaper which is classy and good quality and we have never been let down.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paper Very happy with the end result looks fab! Easy to hang and all went together perfectly I was aware that being a dark paper there was a risk of white lines on the joints, so I darken the ends of the rolls before unwrapping them. This worked well and is worth taking a little extra Time to do .
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White edges I bought the paper and was happy with the pattern and the quality/thickness. We’ve put it up In our living room as we’re redecorating ready to Host for Christmas and unfortunately I am very disappointed. The edges of the paper are white and you can see a thin white line at every join. The wall behind is blue so it’s not the wall we can see. Detail is everything and now all I can see is the white lines so we may have to think about covering some of it up with wall hangings, which we didn’t originally plan to do, or redo the wallpaper entirely.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely paper I received the paper very quickly and couldn’t wait to use it. I was disappointed with the quality of this paper on two counts. 1. The edges didn’t but together well and 2. I use a damp cloth and rubbed the surface of the paper off. Sadly I won’t be buying again.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst paper ever Decorator had trouble hanging this and was not happy with the por qualaity of this paper not finiashed off on edges correctly resulting in visible white lines on seems, graham and brown said this was common and decorator need to chalk edges before haning, he was not prepared to do this and neither was I at the price of this wallpaper.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Was apprehensive about this wallpaper but am thrilled. Wasn’t the easiest to work with but I expected that.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep luxurious colours I brought this as a feature wall in my teenage daughters bedroom. Lovely quality paper and really rich colours. I also brought the coordinating paint. Perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105660-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product