Witchcraft Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is Purple The image provided for this paint is not as described - it has no purple undertones which is what this paint is. I hope you see this before purchasing, unfortunately, I didn't. This is not a bad review based on the quality of the product - just the colour and description. I did a small test on my wall but will not be using this anywhere. One positive - it seems to be Matt with no sheen if you are after a purple-black matt paint.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I was expecting more of a grey for this colour and was a bit shocked at the purple tone when I opened the tin and tested it! I did want something close to black and on second coat I am actually really pleased with this and it’s nice and dark. Next time I would definitely ask for a sample pot though before I buy as the shade advertised online is nothing like the actual colour.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PURPLE How I wish I’d read Brandenburg’s review. Bought this expecting dark charcoal/black I can’t even say it’s a Blue/Black as it’s definitely Purple. Not impressed.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Purple I did not expect this black/grey paint to be so garish and purple! It's a totally different colour to the one advertised in the site
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and coverage Really deep, rich colour, looks even better on the wall. Fantasy quality, easy to put on and great coverage.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's purple Advertised as black with no mention of its VERY purple tinge. That said, a nice quality paint. It should however be given a better description.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my guitars really stand out Always wanted to change to a black on the walls but glad I did as my guitars hang on the wall and previously the background was boring beige absolutely ecstatic about the finished project One downside was the handle came away from my tin and spilled on the floor Fortunately I was able to clean it up without too much fuss but I did lose an amount of paint Overall excellent product and is in a quality attractive package
Date published: 2020-05-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-010-010-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product