Wild Flower Shadow Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wallpaper Bought this over a month ago it looks fabulous on the feature wall and captures colours from the sun in my south facing room .The customer service was great and although there was a backlog in terms of on line ordering I ordered direct from the shop and it was with me in a few days ,
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Made my room a bright look and the pattern helped make a 7.5 ft ceiling feel higher. The subtle changes of color of flowers create a nice flow. Wallpaper was great to work with.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Love this wallpaper, not put on wall yet but I think it will look very nice.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours I bought this for our kitchen as we wanted something subtle and it’s looks lovely and bright.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bought this 2 months ago in the yellow loved it so much had to buy it in the grey tones. Easy to put on and looks wonderful, been complimented on it by everyone who has seem it
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Good quality paper looks fantastic on
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Searched the Internet and found just the right wallpaper with Graham and Brown. I wanted a pale grey something a little bit unusual you wouldn’t normally find. Also I liked the trees that stood out with a bit of a shine to them. This wallpaper ticked all my boxes. I’m going to wait to have it professionally hung as I don’t trust myself to do the job this wallpaper deserves.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Design I saw a DIY video from BestDressed on YouTube wall papering her space. She made it seem so easy, so I made sure to source the materials from the same company Graham Brown. Although this was my second choice, it came out better than I could imagine. Already received lots of compliments!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought after ordering sample very pleased with the service and product
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wallpaper Absolutely brilliant wallpaper really pleased with it, hung well and looks great!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made an amateur look professional Will use this paper again
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very forgiving, easy to hang and looks awesome Our hallway, stairs and landing look amazing
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab paper Just bought paper for my dining room. It looks beautiful abd so easy to put up
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this wall paper This paper is really lovely and looks very stylish. Easy to put up and great quality, very pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Lovely wallpaper, looks great in our hallway, easy to work with, good quality and always excellent service from Graham & Brown
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to put up Bought this wallpaper not only is it gorgeous but as you paste the wall it’s so easy to put up and cut
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Bought two weeks ago. Very happy with the quality and the finish
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality quality 4 drops per roll no tearing or any issues
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper This wallpaper looks absolutely beautiful I am so pleased I came across your website. The decorator said it was great to work with and lovely to hang.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my room This was purchased to cover a chimney breast around and was perfect to go with the pale grey walls, is a nice thick paper and quite easy to put on, it cuts very easy with a clean sharp craft knife especially around our granite fireplace. A pleasure to work with.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality wallpaper This is the first time I ever took a chance and decided to wallpaper instead of paint. I am so glad I did! The wallpaper is a classic design and went up on the walls with ease. What a beautiful backdrop for my new gray furniture. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper This wallpaper looks stunning although is quite stiff so not as easy as some to put up but worth the effort. The finished wall looks so delicate and classy love it.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper I bought this a month ago for the living room. It looks so stylish and great on the wall. Love how its silver and grey branches are depending how the light hits.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my lounge! As soon as I saw this paper I knew it would be perfect for my lounge. I was originally only going to have it on one feature wall, but when the sample arrived I decided to do the whole room. I am so pleased with it, it has given the room a new lease of life, I love it!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The word is WOW This paper is absolutely beautiful and so very classy. It lights up the room in a very subtle way, not at all “bling” and looks fabulous. It is also very easy to put up.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I brought this wallpaper for my Dad's front room feature wall, it looks amazing, luxury & adds a personality to a room, looks great with grey walls.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product We have recently used this paper to create a feature wall in our bedroom and it really works perfectly. The colours really catch the light and make the room seem bigger.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper We’ve bought this paper to put on the feature wall in our dining room. It’s great quality, thick wallpaper & with the special discount offer a bargain!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformation I love this paper, it totally transforms the room. The light cast different shades. It really is beautiful. Great quality paper to hang, no issues. Great to have the helpful guide to how much paper is required. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab wallpaper Easy too put up and quick , so very happy .
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104070-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product