Wild Flower Mint Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality wallpaper Good quality paper looks great. More expensive than I would normally pay. Beware of 15% " a little thank you to help you make up your mind" vouchers which may be sent with samples. These do not apply if any existing discounts are in place
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous wallpaper Bought this gorgeous wallpaper over a month ago ready for the Decorater start after lockdown. We also bought the paint recommended by Graham & Brown named Pixie. We are so delighted with the results & everyone who has seen our lounge said it is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I cant wait to see this wallpaper up in my bedroom, its so beautiful.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on the wall I bought this a couple of months ago and am delighted with my choice.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant quality I am so pleased I purchased this wallpaper it's stunning
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper A quality product and service. Delivery and packaging were excellent and the wallpaper is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper very happy customer Love my new look bedroom good quality wallpaper and paint
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature wall Had a new kitchen fitted with one feature wall with this beautiful wall paper on, all the colours blend in with every thing, we pasted the wall for the paper and the job was done in no time at all, an excellent product, 5 stars from ordering to delivery and of course the wall paper, thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper So pleased with this paper, my lounge is looking so fresh, the colours are gorgeous
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper, great quality, service amazing I bought this a fortnight ago and it’s totally transformed my livingroom, love it
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and pattern Love this wallpaper. Lovely colour and pattern. Went on walls really easy. Good quality paper
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wallpaper Over the moon with our quality bedroom wallpaper. Easy to put up. Looks just perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper Wallpaper was amazingly easy to hang! Looks stunning in all different lights and angles. Would highly recommend. Worth paying the extra for this brand ive never had wallpaper that was so easy to hang!!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wild flower mint wallpaper Fabulous paper well worth the money it is thick quality paper and paste the wall no mess just brilliant.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper We decorated a feature wall with this paper and are thrilled with the result. It was very easy to hang and has given the lounge a fresh and modern uplift. The customer service was excellent. The wallpaper arrived within 24 hours even though it was ordered on a Sunday and next day delivery had not been requested. We returned one roll as we’d ordered too many and the refund was swift and uncomplicated. We would highly recommend not just this wallpaper but the company as well.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper I bought this paper for a feature wall for my lounge and diner Looks lovely up and compliments my colour schemes beautifully Simple to hang even though I am a novice But take extra care with the foil detailing as creases are difficult to hide Thick luxury wallpaper at a reasonable price
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper This paper is very easy to put up and it’s looks great thanks
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper Wanted a paper that was metallic and colourful. This fits the bill perfectly. Ordered a sample first and delivery was very quick when I ordered the wallpaper.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely wallpaper Bought this as a feature paper for chimney breast. I absolutely love it, it is thick and strong so hides minor blemishes, very easy to work with. The colours are lovely, modern and fresh. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design- great quality. Recently bought this paper and it is just fab. Everyone comments on it when they walk in to the living room. It has brightened the whole room up. And the decorator commented on the quality of the paper and how easy it was to put up. Super happy I got this paper.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking pattern I am pleased but the colours was not as they looked in the description and picture on line
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Really pleased with our Wild Flower Mint wallpaper,it's excellent quality and looks really good in our hallway
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant design This wallpaper creates a beautiful and calming scenary. The quality of the materials is very high. The metallic effect changes the look of the room under different light conditions. I love it so much that I ordered the rose and yellow ones as well.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning Looks gorgeous. Usual good quality that you expect from Graham and brown. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely subtle colours enhanced with silver . Beautiful stunning design, used on feature wall in lounge with pale greys, pastel greens; and lilacs, quality of product was superb which made the application so easy, would so much recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Great product quality. A superb finish, great colouring and easy to hang. Was actually easier to buy online than in store as the design was easier to view. Fantastic range aswell.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab wallpaper Looks great on the wall, easy to fit and nice thick paper. V good quality
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I've had this up for about a month now and it's lovely!!! The best I have had!
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104073-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product