Vector Lemon Silver Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking wallpaper We bought this wallpaper for our spare bedroom, easy to hang looks great very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great geometric wallpaper Beautiful wallpaper. Modern and very different.very pleased
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lemon silver Wallpaper My delivery was very quick and the service was good. It took a little longer to receive my discount but overall good quality wallpaper, and good customer service.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vector lemon silver wallpaper .stunning. Just used this Vector lemon silver by Graham and Brown on a feature wall in the bedroom. Its a stunning paper great colour, style and quality etc. also excellent delivery service. next day.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iiving room Feature wallpaper bought this wallpaper few weeks ago must say I'm very glad I bought this was amazing and makes our living room really standout
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The quality of this wallpaper is luxurious. It looks fabulous. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Looks lovely up, even the wife likes it.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper I bought this a month ago after falling in love with this wallpaper! Honestly the pictures do not do it justice it’s even better when up, easy to put up and not a lot of waste when matching
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105468-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product