Twining Powder Blue Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper! Bought this for a feature wall for our spare room and wish I had used it for our main bedroom. Love, love, love this! The colour and pattern is amazing. Would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder blue Arrived promptly, just beautiful. Looking forward to using it.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper! This paper transformed my bathroom. Very high quality and easy to hang. I love it!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper is wonderful! I bought this to go on the stair wall at the top of our landing... It looks so gorgeous. Fab paper, easy to put up.. great!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Lovely looking paper , well worth the cost . Great metallic sheen , good quality and easy to hang .
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper a joy to hang. Our bedroom has been transformed so pleased with the colours and pattern. Quality paper
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks gorgeous!! I bought this wallpaper last month for our main bedroom, we wallpapered 1 wall and paired it with a colour similar to what Graham&Brown recommend. It looks gorgeous!! Looks expensive and very stylish!
Date published: 2019-02-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105674-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product