Twining Midnight Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pattern Very pleased with this product, I t looks exactly as in picture on website. The only downside is the paper is very thick making it difficult to cut and manover.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am always nervous about purchasing products online, but this product was exactly how I pictured and the quality is superb. The wall paper perfectly captured my vision!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing. Lovely pattern but poor quality. I should have listened to the other reviews as I have now wasted a considerable amount of money and time on this wallpaper. We loved the pattern but unfortunately the seam issues that other people described have also appeared after hanging. I have purchased other patterns from Graham & Brown and hung those with no issues whatsoever. This style however is infuriating - not only does the wallpaper suffer from overzealous shrinkage, but is also as durable as wet toilet paper, easily ripping and scratching the blue surface. You might love this pattern like we did, but please don't waste your time and money on this infuriating paper.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Beautiful paper! Can’t wait to see it on wall.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Classy I have recently used this in my bedroom. The paper is calming and the foil really catches the light. Unfortunately on drying the paper had shrunk showing the gap between the joins
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper - really makes a statement This really is gorgeous paper, definitely considering putting it elsewhere in the house rather than just a feature wall!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pattern Paper ‘shrunk’ noticeably and had to touch up with a colour matched paint. But overall, I am happy with the finished result.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful and impressive wallpaper I was concerned about other reviews which cited the white gap between the dried panels but they are very small and some shrinkage is to be expected with any wallpaper. I had a professional put it up and he agreed. It does not damage the overall effect of golden branches against a midnight blue backdrop. My hallway feels like an enchanted forest! Definitely made the right choice. Only tip is to be careful about accidental scrapes of the paper when it is up as the blue can scratch fairly easily.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pape The paper is even more beautiful than the photos with lots of dimension. Really pleased!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a faff! Had to re-hang this wallpaper as after the first attempt we gently overlapped it having read a previous review on shrinkage - mine didn’t shrink at all so had to re-do it the next day without overlapping. However, as per previous posts it does leave a white line from the backing paper which on navy wallpaper is hugely noticeable - Thank goodness it was just one wall! Also, when I ordered, I had a 15% off code which WAS accepted at checkout but it was not applied when I checked my account. Got nowhere with the customer service robots - I won’t be using G & B again. Disappointed!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wallpaper shrinkage! I purchased this wallpaper which doesn't come cheap at £40 per roll. The paper itself is beautiful and the delivery service was quick and efficient. The paper went on really easily however, when it dried it appeared to have shrunk leaving a 1mm gap between each strip of wallpaper. The gap is white and shows up very clearly on the navy blue paper. I am now looking at solutions to hide this white line which ruins the overall look of the otherwise beautiful wallpaper
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive and a little disappointing The paper pattern etc is lovely, looks great when you can line them up but the white backing lets it down. Should be on a dark backing to avoid site lines in joins.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorg wallpaper For the price graham and brown this wallpaper should have a dark edging as it shows up white in the panels not good
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! We found this wallpaper through a Google search and are so glad that we did! The wallpaper is classic with a modern twist and truly unique to everything else we looked at. The next time we need wallpaper we are going to Graham & Brown.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely if edges didn't show up white I bought this and loved it, upon putting on the wall we found the edges show up white and for £40 a roll I didn't expect this :(
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper, Great Quality Good Value I bought this last month and was really impressed with the design, quality and impact of the colour. The design was great as it allowed for easy aligning when hanging and the bold colours really have made an impact in our bedroom. Great paper quality, great colours and good to work with. 100% recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning! I bought this for my mums bedroom for her feature wall. It’s absolutely stunning, it’s even better than I hoped it would be. You can tell the difference when you buy quality and really do get what you pay for.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy wallpaper Really happy with wallpaper
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105673-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product