Twining Meadow Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper, better in real life The paper is beautiful. I was afraid it might be too gold, but it’s subtle enough in sunlight and really shines at night as well. The green tint is lovely.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb paper Paper is better than the sample. Leaf patterns shine gold when looked from the other viewpoint. No problem fitting the paste the wall paper. Pattern matches were perfect top to bottom i.e. no stretching of paper. Hard to find joins once complete. One area above door unable to match correctly without wasting most of one drop, so inserted a part piece and then glued a leaf at the join and blended in perfectly. Ordered 5 rolls because that what was used last time, but only needed 4. Spare roll to be returned.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality Beautiful wall paper, amazing quality and really easy to put up, thick enough that you can’t see joins, definitely worth the money
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous! Absolutely love this wallpaper! It's even more lovely in real life
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper I got a few samples and we decided to go with this. I paired it with Dulux heritage fennel white ( i wanted the graham brown zen paint however i didnt order in time) but it paired up beautifully. The wallpaper is stunning its such a statement and i love looking at it. Its glamorous yet subtle just the perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy paper Haven’t hung it yet but impressed with the gold design as has everyone who has seen it. Looking forward to hanging it on the walls in my dining room. Prompt delivery
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ELEGANTLY BEAUTIFUL I am very pleased with the beautiful and elegant design of this wallpaper, and the copper detail is really lovely. However, there was a flaw running through part of the paper. I would have returned it, but we only needed to use the wallpaper on a very small area, and therefore were able to bypass the flaw.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely gutted Put this wallpaper on feature wall . Seemed to go quiet dark but thought it just needed to dry . When it was dry this is what it looked like . Dissatisfied is an understatement. Can’t phone customer service. Still waiting for reply from email . Don’t buy this wallpaper
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Am thrilled with the wallpaper. Having trouble with keeping painter and decorator on board so still waiting for it to be put on the walls.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wall paper I got this for one wall of my bedroom, it looks lovely, I’m more than pleased! Fantastic quality paper and paste the wall goes up easily. Quick delivery too. Excellent service.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely wallpaper Gorgeous paper you can really tell the quality even the decorator commented the difference between that roll and a cheaper option
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Was easy to hang up pleased with result
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy I bought this to match my Sulking Pink F&B paint and they go very well together. I have it on my fireplace wall and the room feels so much nicer now. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper I’ve just finished decorating our main room and the wallpaper is a really good product and looks lovely, and it’s so easy to use, highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Bought this paper for the living room, the decorator commented on the quality and ease to hang. It looks really expensive and everyone has commented on how good it looks.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Easy to install, great quality Instantly transformed bedroom. Only downside is that I ended up with a whole roll left over after using the online calculator on their website.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! While I admit it was somewhat time consuming to put up (took about 3 hours for just one wall), the results are worth it. It makes a beautiful accent wall and the gold in the leaves ties in wonderfully with any gold accents you might have in your room. The green is subtle but still distinct. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gorgeous pattern,exactly how it looks on the website.I love how the gold catches light and looks luxurious. Used it as a feature wall in my newly decorated bedroom and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twining meadow wallpaper I bought this wallpaper from a sample, and so glad I did. Its very elegant looking and well worth the money. It was easy to hang no problems at all. I even sent 3 rolls back as over ordered, they refunded within 14days. Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful texture Superb quality
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living room wallpaper Wallpapered a feature wall with this paper and it is beautiful. Paired it with the Zen paint and it really does bring out the colours. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color and detail I bought this a month ago and the result is better than I expected. The wallpaper look fantastic, like a painting; smooth and seamless.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! So happy with this product! Looks so good! Getting a ton of compliments
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and products I bought 5 rolls of this beautiful wall paper but the fedex package that was delivered was empty. I complained to Graham and Brown and they immediately replaced it with a fresh order. The wallpaper is going up this weekend and I am super happy with my purchase. It looks more beautiful than the pictures themselves.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous design High quality paper with a beautiful design. Also purchased the colour match paints and the result is perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality product We bought paint and wallpaper and I have to say that the quality of the product was very high. The finished job looks really lovely
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks Beautiful color! Exactly what I looked for. It totally transformed our living room.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper .Superb quality. We have hung this paper on all four walls of a big , light bedroom with toning paint .Amazing effect.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality paper, very easy to hang, looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper I bought a roll of this paper as I thought it would be enough but alas my measurements are all out so I ordered another roll and it arrived next day. Good quality paper and very easy for my husband to hang.
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105675-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product