Tattoo Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful eggshell paint Gloopy, dried like a thick gloss after one coat so I had to use a different paint in the end. Nothing like any other eggshell paint I’ve used. Quite possibly the worst.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely paint but marks easily Really pleased with the colour, just as it looked on website. Not sure if it’s supposed to mark so easily? It’s like a chalk board, you can write on it and it wipes off with a damp cloth. A bit annoying that it marks so easily. Love the colour though.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re looking for the perfect paint this is it I bought this a while ago but haven’t had time to write a review, but I made sure that when I had time to I did because I want people to know this paint really did exceed my expectations, the finish is just stunning and the order arrived when expected, couldn’t be happier with this product.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking Bought tattoo emulsion after purchasing Graham and brown paint last month. Quality of paint is fantastic, goes in really well . Delivery is prompt and is packaged really securely. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't advise for a feature wall First and foremost this is a beautiful colour paint and overall we are very pleased with how it looks. To G&B credit the sample was very true to the actual paint you receive in terms of colour and consistency, which isn't always the case in my experience. The colour as it appears on the website is again true to the colour as it appears on the wall. The problem is really that the paint is too thin. I used this to paint chimney breast in living room and used arguably "the" market leading branded masking tape. I have used this before and it has worked perfectly. Not the case here, the paint bleeds through the masking tape and effectively rendered it redundant. The other issue I had with the consistency of the paint was it became "gloopy" on the roller, although this was manageable first coat it became a particular challenge on the second coat. Resulting in lots of splashes on surrounding paintwork, despite best efforts to take care. Hence I wouldn't recommend if you're using this for a feature wall...unless you're prepared to repaint the surrounding walls. Pointing both issues out as I've used other brands of paint and not had these issues, this paint was noticabley thinner than others I've used and I'm pretty sure if thicker in consistency these issues would've been more manageable. If you're painting a whole room this would probably be less of an issue, as you'd probably just have to touch up the skirting boards. I otherwise would've given this a 3 star rating, but because I'm using for a feature wall I've reduced the rating. But I would still recommend if you're planning to paint your whole room with it, as it really is a beautiful colour on the wall.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colour Nice colour. Just what I wanted, it's like a dark charcoal grey. But husband said it was thin/ waterey. Lots of spray on skirting boards. Ordered 2.5 for 2 walks
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I bought this to go in my study. I absolutely love the color. Looks amazing! Waiting on the wallpaper to come back in to stock so that I can complete the room. Did have to order 2 gallons of paint as the wall color was off white. It took two coats to cover 3 walls and a closet.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning looks absolutely stunning. A lovely shade of matt grey . Love it in my bedroom looks very grown up.
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-060-081-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product