Tartan Natural Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Paper Having never pasted the wall before, found this was a dream and easy to work with. Simple to match the pattern creating a beautiful feature wall.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous style This wall paper looks fabulous ,the style, the colour and quality,, got paint to match and room looks brilliant, delivery and customer service was great,, very happy customer
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper Beautiful paper....matches well with grey, cream, taupe and even mink. went up easily (we pasted the wall). Can’t fault it! my husband incorrectly ordered only 2 rolls but we emailed support and luckily they had the batch number in stock.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper! Purchased last month, quality wallpaper.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tartan wallpaper Very happy with product - very easy to put up looks great
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Having received a sample I went on to order 11 rolls. The wallpaper is of excellent quality. Unfortunately due to Covid-19 my decorator has had to postpone so I can’t comment on how it looks. Service and delivery second to none.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great choice I bought this a while ago easy to put on and had not much waste
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Stunning, high quality light reflecting wallpaper
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely thick wallpaper I got this for my feature wall, can’t wait to see it finished
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Product Fantastic product delivered promptly an communication was brilliant. Will certainly be coming back.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality Haven't actually hung the paper yet, but it looks perfect, true to images, and lovely quality.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design So pleased with this wallpaper looks so classy had lots of compliments on it absolutely love it.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy I bought this for my dining room feature wall and I am not disappointed. In fact, it’s my favourite wallpaper in my house. Wasn’t sure with the sample I got but I didn’t see any other tartan wallpaper I liked. So just went with this choice and I am so glad I did, it’s fantastic! Can’t wait to get my dining room funiture and accessories to finish the room.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality paper I bought this product from Sydney Australia. I received it within 5 days. It was for our spare guest bedroom and was easy to use and looks fantastic. Looks really classy. Super impressed with the company too. They had forgotten to send the paste... I emailed customer service before I went to bed, and had a refund when I got up, no hassle.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality Delighted with my new dining room. Even decorator commented on the superior quality of the paper and how easy it was to hang.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Just bought this for my living room. Used the roll calculater. I was one length short and now it's out of stock. Great paper easy to use and looks great but I need that one more roll.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We purchased this paper as it was exactly what we were looking for and within our budget. Graham&Brown delivered it on time as promised and it's now been on the wall for over 6 weeks and it looks perfect.
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104724-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product