Sashiko Rose Gold Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Bought this Sashiko Rose Gold Wallpaper for the feature wall in the bedroom with Boro Durable Matt Emulsion on either side and the end result looks great. Very happy with this.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and texture, easily hung A classic pattern that can be styled in various ways. I bought the grey and navy paper for different rooms and the end result in each room is totally different! I love it
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! I am so pleased with this paper. It went on so well, 2 rolls did my whole wall as it matched up so well. Such good quality and looks amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning feature wall. This is a perfect choice to revamp your space. Quality of a high standard and the metallic sheen when the lights are dimmed is stunning.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper with warm tones I have used this in our downstairs loo. It was well worth it, looks amazing.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Very happy with the end product. We took a gamble and we are very impressed. This gives a classy and unique look as a feature wall in the dining room.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This wallpaper is amazing to work with lovely quality results are fabulous absolutely thrilled with the result
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Really good quality and looks amazing as a large feature wall, so pleased we the results!!! The light changes the appearance of the paper and gives it an amazing shine!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality The paper was perfect , couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper Really pleased with this wallpaper. Really nice quality and looks fantastic on the walls. I matched it up with a grey paint for the chimney breast.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely thick paper Love love love my new wallpaper lovely colour
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality paper I chose this design for a loft room which had a grey colour scheme. The rose gold pattern really lifted the colour. There was very slight shrinkage and maybe with hindsight I should have overlapped slightly. But no one else can notice the gaps!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning Quick makeover of daughters room, went up easy even over old paper, looks amazing daughter pleased Good quality would definateley use again.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paper We are delighted with the paper and matching paint. Our decorator said the paper was the best he's ever hung.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sashiko Wallpaper Looks superb and easy to hang. Only issue was the online calculator for the number of rolls required. With my precise measurements it stated 3 rolls but in reality only needed 2 and a bit. So need to return 1 roll.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality Beautiful paper. Took a while to decide which wall paper to choose from - so many gorgeous prints. Extremely happy, fabulous quality and easy to put up by myself. Transformed the room, covering all three walls (open room to a hallway leading to bedrooms)
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant! Delivery was on time. Loved the colour and paper. Decorator was very impressed as it was easy to put up too. My colleague has ordered the same in a different colour and some more different designs and colours.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my wallpaper Love my wallpaper and it looks fantastic in my living room.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing Very happy with my purchase. My living room looks amazing
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper This is a smart wallpaper and has finished off the kitchen/dining room beautifully.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! The wallpaper we ordered was delivered quickly and was of a high quality - really pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful wallpaper. Fab quality and just looks amazing. So pleased.
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105773-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product