Sashiko Pearl Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and nice quality of wallpaper I bought 6 rolls of wallpapers from graham and brown. In my understanding that was enough for us to do the job. Wallpapers arrived and it was really nice quality paper. We used only 4 and 2 were leftover unopened. So we contacted Graham and brown and they happily accepted returns. This was a quality service. We will order more soon. Thanks
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting design Wanted to paper one wall in our bedroom. Added interest to a large room. Easy to hang....no problems with air bubbles. Just remember to read the instructions and do what it say.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent wall in my new home office! After working from home got extended I built a new home office in the spare room. The wallpaper was perfect for my zoom backdrops and was such great quality. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous wallpaper So happy with my choice of paper. Quality is luxurious and decorator said it was very easy to work with. Used it as a feature wall in dining room.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Wallpaper Very nice wallpaper although I sent some unused rolls back a while back and still haven't seen a refund!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very pleased with the results my hallway has been transformed. Straightforward to hang and excellent quality paper.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful high quality wallpaper I ordered samples first and then chose a high quality wallpaper. I couldn’t be more pleased with my choice.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Satisfied Loved the fast delivery and the quality is amazing
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevated Design I love how my wall turned out. So happy with my wallpaper choice.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I bought my wallpaper after much deliberation about the colour, I absolutely love it. The service was impeccable the product everything I could have wished for, and the excess wallpaper returned and refunded effortlessly! I will definitely use this wonderful company again.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricy The paper is good quality and very nice but at £50 a roll I thought it quite over priced. I haven't got round to putting it up yet but I'm sure it will be beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ptoduct Beautiful wallpaper decorater states it was easy to work with and the finish was outstanding The ordering process was simple and staff were helpful great delivery times and excellent pricing for a product of this quality Bought the wallpaper in contrasting colours for the same room also toning paint which was also excellent quality and great coverage Delighted with my finished room and would not hesitate to buy here in the future
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! WOW! our inner city Melbourne Australia apartment is keeping Hip with our amazing wallpaper, BOLD Deco and a touch of ASIA perfect for Melbourne.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Amazing!! I've always bought G&B wallpaper but this is my BEST and FAV one to date. Such good quality and looks amazing in our hallway! Cant wait to furnish it now :)
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! We just installed this in our bedroom today and it looks just like in the picture. Very good quality!
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105770-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product