Retro Lemon Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so Cool Purchased the "Retro Lemon Wallpaper" after a long search for something different. Delivery was prompt,and i am so pleased with the product now it has been placed on my wall. I did find it very easy to hang, Comments are very complementary and are mostly "looks so cool".
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vinyl wallpaper. Easy to apply. Very pleased with wallpaper .
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightened whole room I bought this a month ago for one feature wall. It has brightened up the whole room and was easy enough to apply. Quick delivery and great service.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and colours After looking for a lounge wallpaper for a few weeks, I kept coming across this design and it ticked all the boxes - retro and colourful! Arrived well packaged, and prompt delivery. Returning 1 surplus roll, as bought extra. Highly recommended. Bought from G&B previously and was impressed with their service.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for a feature wall. I bought this a few weeks ago. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put up & looks great Received with couple of days of ordering, and very pleased results
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper I bought this paper a couple of weeks ago and it was great to hang and looks a treat up
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fab!! I was looking for a yellow wallpaper to use in the living room of our new house and this one stood out. Well worth the price and good quality wallpaper
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought this paper for my daughters bedroom after searching for a while. It looks amazing .
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it!! This paper is excellent quality and easy to work with, the effect is brilliant and matching it was no problem. I'm so pleased I pushed the boat out and went for this.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Retro I luv this paper looks amazing when up!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality and shrinkage I am a professional decorator and was asked to put this wallpaper up as a feature wall. All the application instructions were followed included preping the wall before application. Once applied the wallpaper shrunk leaving noticeable gaps between pieces Given the cost of this paper and the respected brand name it was extremely disappointing
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Used to alter my brown wardrobes
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro lemon wallpaper Bought this for the landing very pleased with the result
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wallpaper I took ages to choose the right paper. We decided that this would go well and we were right. Excellent wallpaper, it was good quality and easy to hang.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retyp bedroom Bought for my daughters bedroom and it looks stunning and she is absolutely delighted with her room.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FULLY DELIVERED THE VISION Spent many hours looking for a design and color that delivered the vision I had in mind.Found this quite by chance but knew immediately it was just what I wanted. Trendy but not overwhelming in terms of both color and design.. Having a paint to compliment the paper is really useful.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I have just had a new fitted kitchen in grey and white. I had one wall to decorate and bought this paper. The quality is fantastic and looks amazing when up. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104817-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product