Retro Aqua Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Hi bought this wallpaper for my new kitchen extension. It’s a large space so can take a busy print. The paste the wall wallpaper went on a dream with very little waste. The website recommended 7 rolls, I only needed 5. I matched the other walls with Wickes Dusky Purple which is a perfect match. If you’d prefer to match the green/blue colour, Dulux Mint Macaroon is also a perfect match. I just love it. Everyone comments on how amazing it looks! Well done Graham and Brown!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and different I bought this and have just recently got round to putting it on my walls. It looks even better up. Its clean and crisp looking and brightens up my whole room
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I love my new wallpaper, it’s totally transformed my dining area. Easy to apply for a first timer. And totally cheered me up during lockdown
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely paper Great paper, great pattern. Easy to work with, looks fab.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper Bought 3 rolls of this paper due to it being out first time at wallpapering, thinking I would be returning one roll (£50 refund!) but due to the pattern repeat and the length of our walls we used them all. Pattern did run out of sinc, always at the bottom of the hang? But husband did a good first job. Gorgeous colour and love then end result but won’t be so adventurous in the pattern next time we decorate
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small marks Even though lovely paper disappointed in small white marks in few places on the blue pattern
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper! Great paper, robust and durable. Great pattern. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow !! Bought this for a feature wall in my lounge. So glad I chose this paper. It looks amazing . The decorator was very impressed with the quality of the paper and said it was really easy to work with. I searched everywhere for wallpaper that was a bit different from the norm and have to say I was spoiled for choice with Graham and Brown. The only problem I had was trying to choose from so many beautiful papers. I also chose Beau Stardust for my dining room- it's a beautiful wallpaper too. Very impressed with Graham and Brown from choice to service. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Brought this a couple of weeks ago looks fabulous up so happy with it
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104816-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product