Prairie Autumn Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I purchased this wallpaper for the halls and staircase of our new home. I must have amassed 50 sample papers, but Prairie Autumn was by far the most beautiful. It is a heavy wallpaper that is easy to handle and apply. Everyone who enters our home is “gob-smacked” and many are now considering adding wallpaper to their home decor. See for yourself...
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sitting room wallpaper bought a month ago glad I did got a good discount waiting for decorator so can not comment on how easy it was to use
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wall paperwork Great quality!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing I bought this paper to decorate a long corridor in a new extension of a care home. It looks simply beautiful
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature wall I bought this paper for my so-called day room:open plan kitchen, sitting and dining area. At the highest point the wall reaches 5 meters and I decided it would be better to use a “paste the wall” paper, otherwise it would have meant to paste half a roll of paper and then move it up to this height. Not a good idea. My decorators were very impressed by the quality of the paper and how easy it handled. On the wall it creates a fabric like effect. A great wallpaper at a very reasonable price. Can only recommend
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I purchased the Autumn Prairie wallpaper to create an inviting entry space into my apartment. The space is still in development but the look is exactly what I wanted to achieve. Very easy to work with too!
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105463-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product