Pierre Glow Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper We are very happy with the quality and colour of this wallpaper. Our bedroom looks bright and fresh. The decorator was impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality; lovely design. Bought to brighten up our main bedroom. The design is just lovely and the paper so easy to put on the walls. Very pleased with the beautiful quality of the wallpaper; love the smooth finish.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely waĺlpaper Bought this for our hall. What lovely paper. Am waiting to have a pale grey carpet fitted. Absolutely love the yellow and grey . Quality paper.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to do business with Easy ordering system, quick delivery, good quality product
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning This paper is exquisite. Some of the white petals reflect light ( which you can't tell from the photo) I only wish they didn't run out of it and I could use another roll.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Service, Quality Product I purchased wallpaper after getting a few samples. Thrilled with the ‘paste the wall paper’. So easy to put up and such good quality.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper Really pleased with this purchase, my room looks nice and bright
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and bold Bought this recently and love it. Sturdy paper which gives a warm aspect to any room. Easy to order and quick delivery. We bought a sample piece first to make sure it was suitable. Can recommend this and the Company.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang, looks great Brightened the room, and looks very Stylish
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great looking but needs plenty of paste Lovely look paper and feels like quality but the shiny back maeans you need to apply lots of paste to get it to stick
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Love the quality, exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Wonderful to put up. Used on feature wall
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bedroom mini makeover I bought a beautiful jonquil yellow wallpaper with White/silver Camelia flowers on. Pasted the wall it looks beautiful. Easy to apply to walls, no creases.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Wallpaper. So pleased with this quality wallpaper.My Husband has never wallpapered before but found this wallpaper so easy to use and it looks lovely on the wall.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and colour I love this great quality paper which we put up in our spare bedroom and which has transformed that space. It’s luxurious and joyful!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks lovely Visually looks great from a distance. Very thick quality paper. A little difficult to work with. Edges dried super quick and I was not happy with how well they stuck, so had to go back and re-edge with paste the next day. Paper also shrank so a slight gap was visible. Think I might have pasted on a table rather than the wall if I could do it over again.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Lovely pattern have this in my bedroom my decorator said a dream to hang would buy again Great service as well came on time and quickly
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104426-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product