Paste the Wall Lining Paper

Recently Viewed

£12.99
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I purchased lining paper but what’s so good about this product is you paste the wall not the paper was so easy to put up and the quality is very good
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage for flawed walls Was looking for a paper to cover old paneling that had been papered over. We did strip the old paper off and there was an old liner on the wall. We covered with this paper and it looks smooth. Painted and it looks perfect. Great buy!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and smooth This is the best lining paper I have used. It is fabulous
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As excellent as advertised Quck delivery and quality (advised by my decorator) was also excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent quality used this paper to line three walls in my bedroom excellent quality easy to hang and looks great painted
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good thick paper I bought this a couple of months ago and it's amazing really easy to put up and looks great.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorator recommended - very happy So we had some hairline cracks and our decorator recommended this lining paper to "paper over the cracks". He'd used this before and said he wouldn't want to put anything else up. We are extremely happy with the result. Its been up at least a month now and everything is good.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for novices My husband and I have never wallpapered, but figured this out easily and quickly. Walls are smooth and ready to go! We had horribly decades old wallpaper that was impossible to peel off...this gave a nice flat surface and covered up the wallpaper very well.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very easy instructions and video attached to guide you how to do it , we have never done it before it took us whole day to put the paste lining paper adding the wallpaper on it ! Thank you for outstanding quality GarahamBrown !
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right!! I bought this because my walls weren’t perfect but this really helped smooth everything out
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I bought this about a month ago and thought the quality was fantastic. I put it up last week, it was easy though you have to get used to paste the wall if you have wallpapered by pasting the paper before. It is diificult to know how much paste to use and make sure you have good coverage.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results I searched for months looking for a wall paper company that provided the best quality papers that could also make my do-it-myself wallpaper project possible at a price I could afford. Because my walls were bumpy from patched cracks that could not me sanded down a found liner paper to smooth th walls and a textured wallpaper with a great design pattern at Graham and Browns online store. Because I used paste-the-wall products I found both liner and paper to be easy to install. (All by myself). The results were stunning. I also had to call customer service to ask questions about mixing the paste and had the best instructions offered to me by their customer service department over the phone. I recommend this company to anyone with a wall paper project. The selection of prints/colors/textures is amazing. They treated me with total respect and care. Delivery was easy. Application was so easy I even offered to wallpaper my neighbors kitchen for fun.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & East To Use This was vert simple and easy to use. Follow the directions and you should have no issues.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the effort My decorator used this on some of my walls and the difference shows in the finish of the room.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have been a decorator for 16 years.... the best quality of lining paper I have used. I used on an 18ft ceiling. Easy to handle and easy to hang. Will defiantly use again
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I needed to renovate some wall surfaces and I've used lining paper before. This was easily the best I've ever encountered; heavy, didn't go limp with pasting. I could accurately cut the pieces, then paste the wall and install.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since easy to use I am really glad a friend recommended this paper to me .. covered most minor lumps and bumps on the wall.Easy to hang ..good value as it was reduced when I ordered.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better way of papering I used this product and found it much better than pasting the paper . It does not shrink so can be applied to wall or ceiling immediately
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic result Just used this lining paper in 2nd room,covers blemishes and gives a great finish when painted with Dulux Endurance, cheaper than having walls skimmed.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paste the Wall lining paper \first time I have tried it to cover walls that I wanted to emulsion. They had previously been papered and after stripping found that the underlying emulsion was in a very rough state with some bits of the wall bare and others with flaky paint. The lining paper was easy to hang and mostly covered all the blemishes. It was an easy task to fill the few remaining blemishes and paint to give a good finish.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fool proof First time wallpapering and this lining paper was so forgiving, slides easily, doesn't tear or crease, would recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use This lining paper is much, much better than heavy grade lining paper that you usually see on the shelves. It's tougher and very easy to put up, especially good therefore for ceilings. It cover minor imperfections on walls very well too (but if your wall is in really poor condition have a look at G&B's woodchip cover paper which is very effective on uneven surfaces).
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers up a multitude of sins..... Works really well - I used it directly on to plasterboard as a quick and inexpensive way of completing an unplastered room. It's very strong compared to ordinary lining paper which is an advantage. The trade off is that it's more difficult to tear by hand when working around light switches - but I think it's worth putting up with that minor issue. Pasting the wall works surprisingly well - and the paper takes emulsion paint very well also. Good sound product!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality After searching web for lining paper I came across this product, having never used this type of paper before was unsure. Was very pleased with paper walls looked great especially after painting, relatively easy to hang no waste, purchased 7 rolls only used 5 nice to paste wall no big pasting board in way, worth price superb quality.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product its very easy to hang and within reason is far better than paper lining paper, for covering rough walls.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great At first putting it up was very frustrating by eventually I got the hang of it and it looks great. Great product for the price.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wallpaper Liner!! This liner worked so well with my majestic black wallpaper that my wallpaper looks as good on my wall as it does in the online photo! Totally in love with my wallpaper every single day!!!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Great way to cover ckracks on wall, thay ware driving me crazy, Very ease to use.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great civerage Happy I bought as had to remove woodchip and line with this. Made job easy
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paintable lining paper Excellent product and easy to use
Date published: 2015-01-08
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_13199-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product