Orbit Deep Silver Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The wallpaper is even more beautiful than I imagined. It makes a statement which is exactly what I wanted for bedroom wall.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I have applied this wallpaper in our living room yesterday and the outcome has really turned out so gorgeous that I cant get enough of that.Quality is superb, texture is good, worth for price.and was so easy to install. I am going to order more wallpapers from Graham & brown for sure. So happy!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Wallpaper Totally gorgeous wallpaper. Arrived well packaged and on time. Thick and really good quality paper. Extremely easy to hang and no need to worry about matching. Final result looks ultra modern and sophisticated in my sons bedroom. Would highly recommend and will return to G&B for future purchases.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paper This paper was fab - I really love the quality look and feel of it. We used it on the sofa end of our kitchen/dining room and it’s the backdrop of where I work from home. I’ve hD so many comments about it and that’s through a screen!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour Luxurious wallpaper with a deep metallic sheen,very easy to apply to the wall.This is a "paste the wall" paper and it covers many imperfections on a wall surface.The only slight negative i have, is that it's not easy to butt up and disguise a join,this is probably due to the paper being dark and the edges being light.over all i'm very pleased
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It’s not on the wall yet as I’m waiting for my Decorater to come after lockdown but can’t wait to see it up!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful and high quality wallpaper We bought the Orbit Silver wallpaper, we wanted something to create a feature wall in our new kitchen our the decorator said it’s very high quality and lovely to put on.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!!! Great thick quality paper, as soon as sample arrived I ordered the rolls. Easy to hang. My photo doesn't do it justice (it looks much better in real life). Worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moonstone - Deep Silver I'm very satisfied with the quality and ease of this wallpaper. Would definitely buy from this company again
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put up This paper was a lot easier to put up than others, didn’t bubble at all & great quality
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper The wallpaper I purchased is absolutely gorgeous! Totally fits the room and paintwork. Thank you x
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang wallpaper Great looking and easy to hang.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this to replace my original wallpaper and I love it
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wallpaper - top company This wallpaper is brilliant. Quality is top, very thick but surprisingly very easy to hang. Instructions state reverse hanging, which I did and it’s come out fantastic. Very happy with the end result. I done a feature wall and then decided to use the remaining on another small wall in the room. I paired it with a grey paint. Fantastic customer service too. And delivery was unbelievably quick. I chose next day delivery: ordered it 15 minutes before the cut off (4:45pm) and it was delivered at 7:30am the next morning. Will definitely use G&B again, without hesitation. Worth the money.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality wallpaper. This is by far one of the easiest wallpapers to put on. It’s nice and thick so no liner needed. Paste the wall and out on. Effortless.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Dark Grey Never brought wallpaper before online, especially without seeing it first and nabbing a sample before I buy, but so glad I leaped and went for it, looks gorgeous up and made my hallway look really modern and even though it is dark the area feels bigger and cosy . Also I have a desk under my stairs which is where I hold many video conferences due to lockdown, everyone I been in meeting with had even complimented the change, so big thumbs up from me, oh and was really easy to put up according to the hubbie.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Product fantastic. Customer service excellent. Speed of delivery brilliant.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service excellent product. Really pleased with the wall paper I got.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Really good quality paper and brilliant to work with. Looks great when hung too. A quality product. Really nice finish. A lot of choice on the website too and very handy guidance on what products compliment each other.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! 100 % recommend buying this wallpaper. Amazing quality and looks sooooooo much more beautiful in person. I am very satisfied. It looks great with my beige bed. I used it as an accent wall for my master bedroom. Worth the money.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper Absolutely love this wallpaper,ordered five samples & chose this one straightaway,looks even better than I ever imagined also great quality
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Was looking for a darker grey metallic wallpaper and this is perfect! Looks lovely on the wall, photos don’t do it justice. Really easy to hang and very little waste.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated and elegant I bought this wallpaper for our master bedroom feature wall and it can’t out very nice: dark but not too dark, with silver adding just a touch of understated elegance. Perfect background for our white gloss king bed!
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105857-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product