Notte Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and finish After trying several other colours and brands I found the perfect colour and quality finish with G&B .
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous match The best emulsion I have ever used covered in one coat and was a perfect compliment to Graham and Brown wallpaper. I will definitely use G&B paint again and highly recommend it too.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notte paint The paint is well worth paying the extra price. One coat is usually good enough, goes a long way nice finish on it. Bit of a problem on 2nd tin ordered but was sorted out to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to work with excellent coverage Goes on great and covered in one coat ! Definitely worth paying a little extra
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product- works well for a feature wall. I spent weeks ordering other brand’s test pots to find a suitable colour for my living room feature wall until I stumbled across Notte durable Matt on Pinterest. I ordered a 2.5l tub and couldn’t be happier with the result. The panelled wall only required one coat. Great product.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture incredibly unique paint i was a little put off by earlier reviews but glad i took a gamble on it the texture and depth to the colour is superb
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint This high quality paint is the best I’ve ever used very happy
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not the colour i was expecting I ordered this paint as I had bought wallpaper from graham brown and this paint was recommended with the wallpaper my wallpaper is dark blue but this paint is grey not blue and to me does not go with the wallpaper so be careful when you are looking at wallpaper and paint they recommended go together the paint is a lovely colour but not the colour I wanted
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the colour I was expecting I ordered this paint as I had bought wallpaper from graham brown and this paint was recommended with the wallpaper my wallpaper is dark blue but this paint is grey not blue and to me does not go with the wallpaper so be careful when you are looking at wallpaper and paint they recommended go together the paint is a lovely colour but not the colour I wanted
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture and unique colour Exactly the interesting colour we were looking for something new rather than standard colours. Pain coverage was good .
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the colour I was expecting I bought this paint for my bedroom and looking at the other reviews on here I’m pretty certain that I was sent the wrong paint. It comes under the blue category but it was definitely purple, like Cadbury purple which is not what I wanted. See my photo. I know need to find another suitable paint to cover this over. The quality of the paint is fantastic, great coverage and texture. It is god quality - it’s just the colour that is completely wrong.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Massively disappointed!! Bought 3 different colours for my bedroom absolutely loved the other 2 and my whole downstairs is decorated using Graham and brown. This paint is purple, looking at the other reviews I am thinking I was sent the wrong paint in the tin because this would not have sat next to a navy wall paper. I really wanted that colour and had to go buy an alternative which doesn’t have the finish on the wall that g&b do, so stands out terribly now. I really want to get another blue but just not sure now!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous I used this company (awfully) because I couldn’t get much of a blue available from my local B & Q !!!! I’m so pleased though as a result this paint is just fantastic!! One coat on my white wall just incredible!!! Quality verses price !!!! Love love love !!! I’m never going to buy paint from anywhere else so impressed !!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paint Great colour, coverage and quality. Very happy with result.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I have always used Farrow and Ball but do think they are over priced so when a friend told me about Graham and Brown I thought I'd give them a go. I'm so glad I did - the paint is such good quality and the coverage is amazing - one coat! The paint goes on easily with a brush or roller, and no dragging. I've now ordered more paint and wallpaper as I was so impressed - although with such an amazing selection be prepared to spend many happy hours choosing. I will not be going back to F&B - I'm a convert!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paint. Good quality paint, went on easily and looks great. Surprisingly the dark colour doesn't make the room look smaller. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-060-051-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product