Moon Cottage Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks fabulous cant believe how smooth the paint goes on the wall. love it !!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and amazing cover I bought this to cover a quite bright yellow in my kitchen,ok very bright! I don’t know what I was thinking either,but this covered in one good application. The colour so pretty and subtle it’s hard to explain,I’m absolutely thrilled with it. I can’t see me shopping anywhere else for my paint in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goes on nice Looking for a different style of colour and fed up with the usual diy store offerings we opted to give this a try and we are so pleased we did. The paint goes on a treat, two coats was sufficient and with a quick drying time the job was done and dusted within the day.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paint Paint went on really well giving a great finish. Love the colour. Great product!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely shade used in my kitchen, really pleased, subtle shade of grey, white with a hint of grey I would say. Fresh colour, good coverage
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a grey colour unfortunately wall after 2 coats still look more like light blue then gray
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to paint with Bought this instead of white, it gives the room a cosy feel
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Great Service Ordered off the web and was able to get delivery quickly with no fuss. Product is great and exactly what it says on the tin. Totally satisfied customer. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour I have bought this paint now three times and love it to bits. It is now in our bedroom hallway and lounge
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely finnish I bought this to go with duck egg wallpaper
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Love the light grey shade to this paint. I purchased the Matt Emulsion and in 2 coats my bedroom was finished. It was quick to dry so I managed to finish the room in one weekend.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this paint to match a wallpaper I was putting on a feature wall. Unfortunately, it was lighter than appeared on the website, but this is my fault 'cos I didn't get a sample first. Even though it is a shade or two lighter than intended it looks really good, nice and light and airy. Goes on really well and good coverage. One really good point - there's hardly any smell, just the very faintest whiff. Decorator was well pleased, said how good the paint was and would certainly recommend it to other clients.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour with the smallest hint of grey This review is for the sample pot I ordered but I'm very happy with the colour, it's got the smallest hint of grey so almost white. It maybe has a very slight blue/lilac but it's by far the best Grey I've found out of many tester lots from various sources, most have been too beige or too lilac. the quality of the paint seems good, I will be ordering full tins to cover the majority of my house
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Moon Cottage emulsion is a perfect partner to your white versaille paper. The emulsion went over an ivory base and only needed one coat. Excellent product
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product and service Exactly what we wanted Decorated commented on what a good product it was
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Very happy with this colour and great coverage, not to mention the quick delivery. Would recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Really nice colour an great coverage. Would recommend!
Date published: 2016-08-10
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-010-100-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product