Meadow Frost Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A miss match I purchased this wall paper for a feature wall i was very dissapointed with the way it matched up down the seam I was extremely careful to make sure it was bang on plum but it looks poor you can see the seam line I will strip it off when I find some new paper I like
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great products , super quick delivery and free returns !
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant paper! Looks great! Bought this paper in January sales. Just completed the decorating this weekend. We’ve ventured into panelling but wanted a nice feature paper for the opposite wall. Excellent paper to hang. Paste the wall so went up like a dream. Really pleased with the result.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so happy with this wallpaper Finished result is even better than we thought. It was my husband's first time putting up wallpaper and he found the pattern and quality of the paper really simple to follow. Can thoroughly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning wallpaper Wow! Finally finished hanging the paper today, and I’m so happy with the results! It looks very classy and hung like a dream, very good quality paper. I’m glad I purchased it when it was ‘wallpaper week’ and had 20%Discount! I would definitely recommend this paper. Now all I need is the carpet to be fitted!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hallway Put this wallpaper up in my hallway looks amazing really easy to hang up, placed order and it arrived in a few days great service
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meadow Frost I bought this paper as a feature wall behind the bed to accompany three plain walls. Unfortunately it was unsuccessful and disappointing as when a light was on or blinds open the pattern simply became a mist. It was good quality expensive wallpaper but I couldn’t leave it as it was, so I had to purchase more of the plain chenille wallpaper to cover it. An expensive choice of something I couldn’t accept.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper is wonderful! I bought this paper a couple of weeks ago. Easy to put up, gorgeous quality. Fantastic looking, can't say enough about it! It has given the living room a cosy classy feel. I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper I bought this wallpaper after months of searching for one for my bedroom, I'm really pleased with the finish and happy with my choice.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect feature wall Lovely quality paper perfect for a feature wall in the bedroom. Spent time looking on line for a paper these colours the paper is so thick love the design.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pattern Recently had my dining papered in Meadow Frost, very happy with the result. The paper is luxurious, and gives a wow factor to my room.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gutted it went on sale after I bought it! Absolutely gorgeous, I love it. Looks fantastic in my bedroom. Quality of the paper was outstanding!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Looks perfect in the bedroom
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased Bought this few weeks ago and I’m very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for my daughters room. Fresh , classy and looks great
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good paper Used as a feature wall after knocking down wall between kitchen & dining room. Very thick paper & very easy to apply. Results look striking.
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105231-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product