London Bridge Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tones Bought for a living room. Bought without a test pot! Website recommends paints to match wallpapers. Very happy with colour match
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love graham and brown paint. Goes on very well and washable too. I've become addicted to this colour. I have it in my lounge, snug, kitchen and family room. It looks different shades depending what you put it with. It also has a more stone effect in natural day light. I'm trying to resist putting it in my hall and landing too!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely contemporary shade I bought this paint to match a wallpaper I bought from Graham and Brown. It needed to be a beige / Brown this colour matched perfectly. Went on the wall with ease and gave a great coverage!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Used many paints previously, this is the best paint I’ve ever used. Only required one coat of emulsion. Will definitely only be using Graham and Brown paint from now on.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paint We have used this on our ceilings in our living and hallway space, a sort of putty colour which isn't overpowering at all, very subtle.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total rubbish I will never purchase graham and brown products from the internet again, the colour was totally wrong.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paint Really happy with colour match to wallpaper
Date published: 2016-06-13
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-050-090-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product