Lavender Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab colour So pleased with this paint as it was a perfect match to our new shower room tiles. Great coverage and depth of colour.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour Love this colour exactly as I expected
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prefect colour for any room in the house So happy and satisfied that I have choose this colours , 100% recommend to anyone . will Definitely will get again in the future .
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint Service and communication were fine all things considered, lockdown etc. However the paint is pink, not lavender at all. It is on the bedroom walls now and does the job. But no way is it lavender
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Paint Only took one coat - other brands have taken 2, sometimes 3 coats. Well worth the extra cost in my opinion
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Complex Lavender I’ve just decorated my lounge sitting room... it’s a large room and needed a striking feature wall - this ticked the boxes - great grey lavender - changes mood with lighting - great quality, and for reasons I won’t go into - they proved their customer service attitude is up there with the best.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paint I bought this tester pot a few weeks ago & am thrilled with it. The colour is really different & has a wonderful depth to it. I will be buying a full 5 litre pot in the next few weeks.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-050-047-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product