Jardin Teal Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO BEAUTIFUL!! I bought this and have yet to have it installed, but the print is exactly as it appears online. very vivid and colorful. The quality is also amazing so thick and soft.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper! Gorgeous colors So happy we found this design. The colors are vivid and it’s a fabulous bold print perfect for the two spaces we needed to fill.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this paper to add real pop to my new music room - it’s stunning
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love.... ... this is gorgeous wallpaper. Really good quality and a fantastic colour and design. Feedback from a friend I sent a photo to is "that is a wallpaper and a half!". I've put it in my downstairs toilet.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great design Very poor packaging, dented ends on two of the three rolls.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking feature wall! Love the vibrant colours and pattern.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stunning design and very vibrant colours Though the wallpaper itself is a beautiful design, I am in discussions with your QC team so far as a shrinkage issue, wherein I have a hairline gap between sheets - likely to have to take off the paper and re-wallpaper !!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper Redid our master bedroom and we are so pleased! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. The room has a high ceiling, it all came together very well. The paste the wall application is my new favorite way to paper. This is the third wallpapering I’ve done in less than a year, the quality of the paper is excellent. Customer service is #1. We are very satisfied customers.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality We bought this for our downstairs cloakroom, pattern repeat meant we needed four rolls but the quality of the paper is excellent which meant we didn’t need to line on our walls. Great fun and has the wow factor. There’s almost a beautiful metallic finish to the hummingbirds. Go for the larger sample is this gives you a better idea of end result. Be brave, go for it!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! I am so pleased with this wallpaper - it looks so pretty up on the wall. My husband was a bit dubious at first (its' in our bedroom) but now it's up her loves it as much as I do!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very vivid colours - makes a statement The colours in this paper are v bright and vivid. In my view it is a feature paper and not something you'd want over a whole room. I balanced out with plain silvery textured paper and did ceiling in a duck egg blue colour. Looks great.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome and easy to put up Fast delivery, great quality paper, was a dream to put up and looks fantastic
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Have this as a feature wall in my bedroom....now need curtains and bed throw to match...please help Graham & Brown Love the effect. Decorator said the wallpaper was good quality
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice colour. Nightmare to hang due to visible edge I'm lucky to have acces to a highly experienced painter and decorator. However, despite enormous proven skill, hanging this wallpaper has caused him sleepless nights to a point where he will refuse to hand the Jardin wallpaper ever again due to edges being clearly visible when the paper sets/dries.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this wallpaper for a wall in my bedroom, not yet on the wall but love it and can’t wait to see it
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, bright & bold design So beautiful, as a feature wall it has transformed my daughter's bedroom into a brightly coloured room, which I am so proud of. The wallpaper was easy to hang as I pasted the wall and I paired it with Graham & Brown mariposa paint (very thick & good coverage - although 2.5L tin was not filled to the top) ... the design is bright, bold and very sophisticated. My daughter loves her newly decorated bedroom!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow... Amazing colours Perfect - just what I was looking for. I bought this for a feature wall and wasn't disappointed. It arrived really well packaged and in perfect condition. The quality was top notch and the colours really "popped". Thank you Graham & Brown, I'll be back!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden door I bought this wallpaper for it's vibrant colors as well as it's durability, as it is going to cover a hidden door. I am absolutely delighted with it!!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I saw this wallpaper and fell in love with it I am certainly not disappointed now it’s up
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Makes a great addition to the kitchen. Easy to put up with the paste the wall instruction.
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_106432-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product