Highland Rose Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick quick drying paint Really happy with this colour. I'm not the most experienced painter but this was thick so only 2 coats required, it dried fast and i love the colour. I now have a calm office space.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and colour Lovely paint, goes on really well and disguised my very splintered door's flaws well.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great colour BUT The colour is simply beautiful. However, i usually paint two coats with every paint and sometimes run the roller or brush after the wall is dry just to fix some area and never have any problems. But with Graham & Brown, after the wall is dry, i would like to do some touch up, so i run the roller over some area where it needed. Unfortunately, after the paint is completely dry, the paint doesn't blend in properly so i can see a big patch on my wall. The paint doesn't blend in together at all. I ended up have to paint the whole room again. Didn't expect this with an expensive pot of paint at all. Not recommend this.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour I looked for ages for the perfect colour wanted something rich and warming but not too dark
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour just wrong Sorry about review but this colour is not what it says. Thankfully I only put a little bit on wall. It’s clay colour or more close to brown or looked like fresh plaster. Was really dark too. Even my grandma wouldn’t have this colour on a wall or curtains back in day
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colour We painted our small bathroom with this and it is exactly what I imagined! For the size of the room it didn't make it look too dark at all.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to apply. This is the first time I’ve bought emulsion paint from Graham and Brown it won’t be the last, compared to the better known products this paint is in a class of its own, “ quality “
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality paint ever Just painted my bedroom with Highland Rose and was thrilled with the quality and colour of the paint.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour, goes on a treat ! Great colour goes on a treat
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highland rose beautiful Bought at beginning of lockdown but have only just got round to using. Beautiful paint. Drys quickly and applys smoothly. Would definitely use this brand again.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to picture The colour was nothing like the picture I chose it from and everyone in the house and the decorator agreed , would not order online again
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this paint not just the colour but it applied really well cause of the good quality.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible company Bought the gloss by mistake and they wouldn’t exchange it saying that the paint was specially mixed but I just ordered a standard paint on their website so how was it mixed soecially
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! Loved the way this paint went on. Didn’t really need a second coat. Had a lot of people ask where it’s from and it’s such a chalky beautiful texture. Lovely and warm.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Very happy with this purchase,the paint is a lovely Matt colour and once dried matches the description, only one coat was needed.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Colour but is as dark as it seems Easily could only use one coat if not covering anything dark or nicks. Very good quality and lovely colour. Just note the colour is as dark as it seems so make sure that darker rose coral pink is what you are after
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful colour and finish is amazing
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint I’ve used I bought this after reading other reviews. I had a wall that had wallpaper on previously which I had removed although the wall wasn’t in great condition afterwards. Through pure laziness I couldn’t be bothered to spend ages sanding the wall so I looked for a good quality paint and this definitely hit the mark! I only needed one coat and it worked perfectly! The colour is lovely too and I’m so pleased with the end result.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One coat only! Wow, my walls were in such bad condition that I genuinely thought I would need about three coats so I purchased a lot more paint. I ended up being so surprised that I only needed one coat and it was really even in coverage. I don’t think I’ll ever use another paint company again! I also really love the colour. It’s an exact match to the colour on the website.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour I bought this paint for my daughters bedroom (aged 2). I wanted a pink but something that wasn’t too cold looking or bright i.e your stereotypical young girls bedroom pink! This is such a timeless colour which I’m sure she will happily have on her walls for years to come. It’s warm and unique, exactly what I was looking for. Great quality too.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on well I used this paint and it only needed one coat and looks amazing on my wall excellent product would definitely buy this paint again
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-080-035-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product