Grove Duck Egg Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feature Great quality and beautiful design
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two feature walls I recently purchased this 2 weeks ago for our sofa wall and our children were it’s supposed to go on the tv wall and I said no not anymore then after a long think I decided to change the walls altogether and put this wallpaper on my end walls to the living room and omg what a great choice this was, we are over the moon with our new living room and have had a few compliments too and have recommended Graham & brown Picture lighting i’snt great as it’s early in morning when more natural light is in the colour is more duck egg
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought a couple of weeks ago transformed my living room so many compliments
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wallpaper Brought this last week, love the wallpaper, good quality and love the metallic look.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful wallpaper and super easy to hang. Wallpapers from this company never fail to impress me and I look forward to the next project
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper We hung the wallpaper on the weekend, the difference it has made is unbelievable! Absolutely beautiful and the first of many. The whole process of ordering to receiving was easy and quick.
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105654-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product